Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So... are you like me? Are you kind (even when...

In his own words

So... are you like me? Are you kind (even when no one's watching)? Do you equate a sense humor to intelligence (and do you have a sense of humor that goes above and beyond those of the average human)? Are you happy? I'm a positive, smiley, upbeat, glass-is-completely-full type of guy. Ex-girlfriends, friends, friends of friends, and other non-relatives would tell you that I'm a great guy (I've been best man in 8 weddings, in the wedding party of over 25, so maybe I'm just a great wedding guest), funny (I'll let you be your own judge), kind, easy-going, adventurous, intellectually stimulating, often goofy, yet serious when I need to be... and, I make a mean martini. Your parents, friends, small children, and animals will love me, but you’ll like me even more. An Ex once described me as "that really fun, sexy, boy next door... with a bit of an edge." I'm close to my family (even though they don't live nearby), have the most amazing friends on earth, never show up to a party empty handed, care about the world, and have minty fresh breath. ABOUT MY MATCH: I guess I'd just like to date a female version of myself who smells prettier, has better legs and less body hair. She should be fun, smart as a whip, cute as a button, well-read and worldly. She should have an amazing sense of humor (both about the world and about herself), be a willing and contributing partner, lover and friend. She should challenge me to be a better person today than I was yesterday. She's kind, compassionate, independent, yet open to a relationship, and she is comfortable in her own skin. If this is you, ummm... where have you been?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I was at a restaurant the other day and saw a jellyfish aquarium. It was so cool, so I'm gonna say I like jellyfish, too.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

So many places to see, so little time... Maui is one of my favorite places in the world. Cuba was incredible. Iceland, amazing. SB, SF, NY, Midwest... I'm game for any place tropic, exotic or interesting.

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of artisanal cocktails and/or simple martinis and big, juicy steaks. I just got a Ninja blender thingy and am loving it. I like to talk and I love to listen. I love travel. Locally, I'm trying to get more yoga into my week.

For fun

When not rescuing nuns, orphans or golden retriever puppies, I can be found at dinner with friends, listening to live music, going to movies and live theatre, reading on the beach, hiking, going to yoga, saving the world and/or vegging on my couch...

Last read

I've always got a couple of books going and read about one a week. Fiction, nonfiction, personal development, it doesn't really matter to me. Yep, I"m a big reader, I am...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'll tell you more about my job when we meet. I work very hard, but it doesn't define me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Jewish, but just culturally and gastronomically. I don't really practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference