Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My last exotic destination was Thailand. I...

In his own words

My last exotic destination was Thailand. I haven't picked a new destination yet, but I was thinking of Brazil and or Peru. I like comedy, movies, documentaries, TED talks, martial arts, playing and watching sports, working out, running, yoga, music, art, design. Before leaving Seattle I designed The US Coast Guard Base Seattle Logo. Feel free to google that too. I'm also a sucker for trying things I've never tried before. I did the "Spartan" race with some friends. I found it to be fun, tough and muddy. I definitely plan to do more obstacle races. I thought I would answer some common questions: Do you like/love dogs? I love dogs, cats and most other animals as well. Friends tease me for always wanting to stop and play with every random dog I see. Do you like/have tattoos. I like a lot of tattoos, but I don’t have any tattoos which is rare for someone who has been in the military. I have designed a number of tattoos for friends. It has been annoying to see a design I made and thought was equal to a Ferrari be reduced to looking more like a minivan by a friends tattoo artist.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals and they seem to be strangely drawn to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Green Lake, Ballard, Alki, Lake Union. Sorry these are all spots around Seattle where I was formerly stationed. I'm sure I'll come up with Boston ones in shortly. So far I like Beerworks and the Beaches.


City University of Seattle, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

Music: I love blues, blues trance, rock, classic rock, 80s, 50s and a little of everything else. Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Real time with Bill Maher and anything on Comedy Central. Food: Mexican, Sushi, Indian and Italian

For fun

Running. Watching movies /HBO/ Netflix/ Ted Talks Watching sports Winning trivia contests. Playing sports with friends. Working out. Running. Martial Arts.

Last read

The Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I used to do graphics in the Army. I switched to the Coast Guard a couple years back and now work as an Electronics Tech.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/4 Viking, some Dutch, a little German here, a little black Irish there and some unknown factor that lets me tan well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I take classes whenever I can. Never stop learning.