Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LaughLately100

30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh till you cry

In his own words

*Not looking for a fling. I'm not religious, but I'm looking for someone Jewish. I don't want to waste anyone's time.* Tall, dark, I open doors, bake 30 minute brownies in 20 minutes, can fix nearly anything, 6' 1", wash my hands before I eat, wish lentils and beans tasted like Sour Patch Kids, 'got rhythm', can parallel park, curly haired, I don't hurt animals, stellar hugger, seen every episode of Seinfeld at least once, party like its 1999, can admit when I'm wrong, know which fork to use, floss regularly, don't drink much, will never embarrass you intentionally, like thunderstorms, listen to NPR, love podcasts and I have good teeth. Co-founder of one of the fastest growing clothing companies in Miami. Yizzam! Have no debt other than a mortgage. Don't make sexual innuendo jokes or wear speedos. Looking for a wickedly smart woman with a deep sense of humor - that can keep up. Mmmm. Typically - I like tall, assertive, brunettes. Carnivores only please.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish

I've got two betta fish. Steve McQueen and Nabocov

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cake Thai, Katana, Trader Joes :)

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

AIR, Tea Party, Buddha Bar, Bob Marley, Pyx Lax, Zero 7...

For fun

Lots of bbq's, birthdays, trips and weddings.

Last read

Freakonomics, The Tipping Point, Blink, Psychology of Influence, The Alchemist, Alchemy of Love and Lust, Liar's Poker, Fortunes Formula, The Selfish Gene, The Red Queen: Sex and the Evolution of Human Nature, Never Eat Alone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Co-founded Yizzam.com. Lots of Botticelli covered tops and cute kids clothes. At last count, I'm up to 17 employees. I've gotten a good bit of press and it gets better every year. I know where I want to go and what I want to do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Southern Ukraine and speak Russian fluently. I grew up in Miami so my Spanish is great.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for Finance and have an MBA from the University of Miami.