Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chittenango, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Heart means everything.

In her own words

Goofy but nerdy. Sarcastic but lovable. Willing to get out and do stuff or hang in and be a couch potato. Crazed WoW player but also outdoor lover. I need someone who enjoys waking up next to the same person every day. If you're afraid of commitment, then please don't bother. Been there, done that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Well, I used to live in Rochester and they have Spot Coffee and Javas Cafe. Syracuse has nothing cool so I'm going to have to say: Turning Stone Casino and......Well that's it. It's central NY.


Mohawk Valley Community College, Utica, NY

Favorite things

Music (Rock, hardcore, acoustic), animals, art, animation, food, being outdoors, oceans, sunshine, quesadillas, World of Warcraft, moccasins, flowers, photography, cuddling, books, smiling, my pets, my family, my friends, Coke Zero and children.

For fun

Adventuring, walking my dog, hiking mountains, swimming in the ocean, watching movies, playing WoW, getting ice cream, going to the zoo, walking around the casino, pretty much anything in the public that will get me out and about.

Last read

I have a giant box of books that I have read over the years and there are too many so I don't even know. But it is time for me to get new ones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Irish, half French-Canadian.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I have my own views but none of them fall into the religion categories. But, I do not care if you have religious views. Just don't expect me to ever mention buddha or god lol.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Three years of college. I started out with a graphic design major, then switched to Digital Animation.