Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lau0421

31 year old woman | Salem, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beauty gets the attention, personality gets the heart.

In her own words

I love those moments when you can't stop laughing no matter how hard you try ( and yes, every now and then a good snort may come out of it. ) I am loyal and caring. I would do anything for my family and friends. I wish I could be a professional traveler and get paid to see the world. Hey, a girl can dream. At this point in my life, I only have room for honest, upfront people who can respect me - communication is key to any successful relationship. I have a serious side, when I need to and am very responsible. I also have a goofy side and have no problem making fun of myself when I do or say something ridiculous, which lets face it, happens every now and then. Family and friends are very important to me. I am lucky to have a great group of friends in my life and would never change that. I love going out and grabbing a few drinks but I equally love having a relaxing night in consisting of good food, movies, pj's and wine. I love the outdoors, summertime and fall are probably two of my favorite time's of the year. Love going to the beach, camping or just hanging out with friends in someone's backyard and have a BBQ and fire pit. I am very independent and I am proud of what I have been able to accomplish so far in my life. I recently bought my own place and love being a homeowner, finally. I am looking for someone that is equally independent. I would like to meet someone that I can spend my time with and enjoy life with but I also want each of us to have our own lives as well. I feel like that is extremely important and a good balance in any successful relationship. I normally go to the gym and work out pretty consistently, I like to stay active and would love to find someone who I can share that with. I currently work in the city and absolutely love it. I love commuting in the city and the atmoshphere it has to offer. The people watching isn't bad either. I recently got a new addition to the family, little Zoey. She's pretty amazing. You can't beat the love a dog gives you. So it's kind of a package deal, you have to equally impress Zoey as well! It's crazy as you get older, how the years fly by. I'm just looking for someone that shares the same interests and that I can enjoy my days with.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, Zoey. She is a French Bulldog, still a puppy and full of lots of energy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to get together with friends and have a night out. I also love to just hang around at a friends house or in my pj's at my condo.

College

Westfield State College, Westfield, MA

Favorite things

Beach, Summer, Fall, goldfish, wine, Kevin James, movies, reading, working out, laughing, friends, family, dogs, shopping, pats, sox, tv, camping, fire pits, BBQ's, traveling...the list could go on and on.

For fun

Grabbing a few drinks, having a relaxing night in, going to the beach, mini golf (I'm pretty awesome at it, just saying!), hanging out with friends and family. As long as I am with good company, I am open to anything!

Last read

Probably some girly book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral