Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Want and Angel and a Devil?

In her own words

This is just the beginning.... This could be the beginning of a wonderful, loving, honest, passionate, fun, can't go more than a couple of days without wanting to see you, type of relationship. Here it goes... Lets take things slow. Not too slow, though. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow, but would like to at some point. I need someone who is honest, and who doesn't have a problem saying what is on their mind, because I do. I need someone who is caring, affectionate, and passionate. I need someone who loves dogs because I have a pit bull who is a little diva. I need someone who loves to travel and doesn't mind doing new things. And I need someone who loves to cuddle and sleep in on a Sunday morning watching an old movie. You may notice that I have used the word NEED a lot. Because these are the things I need in a relationship in order for me to be happy. If I'm not happy, I can't make you happy. And making you happy is my number one priority in a relationship. When I'm in a committed relationship, then I am 100% committed. What I Want.....Relationship is give and take. In many ways. I want someone who is attractive. Looks aren't everything, but lets face it, we all want to be physically attracted to our partner. If your not, then what's the point? I am a 7 year Navy vet, so I tell it like it is. I'm honest, and out spoken. If you don't want to hear the truth, then don't ask me the question. And I expect the same. I may disagree with what someone may say, but I don't like scenes, so I may not express my opinion if I think it will cause a problem, especially in public. I don't like drama. I'm very loving, kind, affectionate and passionate. I enjoy going out on a Sat night to dinner and then maybe dancing. I like being social. I enjoy going to the movies. I'm very easy going and agreeable. I have noticed that not many people talk about sex on this site. I need you to understand that's its not the only thing I'm interested in, but I do believe that intimacy is very important in a healthy relationship no matter what form that intimacy comes in. I also believe in PDA. Im not going to stick my tongue down your throat, but I like to hold hands and give small kisses. There is much more to me than this. So we will just have to see if you are interested in finding out what those things are. I'm just not into playing games. I've been down that road so many times, and I don't need the drama or want the hassle. Would like to hear from you if you haven't been scared off by my honesty.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Pitbull mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dexters in Lake Mary. Movie Theaters. Cigar Bar in Lake Mary. Germany (when I get a chance to go) Europe. Maine. Washington DC., Key West Fantasy Fest, New York City. Rome, London,


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Girl with the dragon tattoo ( the Original and remake); Memoirs of a Geisha; Twilight fan (I know); Dexter Fan; Star Trek Fan; Over all movie fan!!) All types of music; All types of food; Love to travel;

For fun

German Folk Dancing. I've been doing it on and off since I was 11. Like going to movies, dancing, traveling, walking on the beach, People Watching.

Last read

Hunger Game books; Memoirs of a Geisha; Twilight; Love reading Murder Mystery books and Fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in a law firm. Im not an attorney. (yet)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Eastern European: Latvian and Russian Mother; Irish Father (Black Irish- lets see if you know what that means)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic and can marry in the catholic church. Don't go to church regularly and don't follow all rules of the church. Catholics are Christians Too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have 4 degrees: AS in Compute Science from '95, AS Paralegal '09, AA '09, BS in Business '10, Want to either get my law degree or a Masters in something. Dont know what yet. Can you help? Any ideas?