Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Morningside, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
More than the usual...

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, fun loving and laid back lady. Yes, I wear my pearls and corporate suit during the week, but my inner wild child patiently counts down the days until the weekend when she can come out to play. I'm super close to my family, so family is huge to me. It would be nice to meet a guy who also values family and has a close connection with his family. But, I totally understand that not everyone grows up in the same environment. I love a guy with a sense of humor and i am a sucker for a tall guy with a contagious smile :) On the weekend I love to get together with friends at a new restaurant or bar. I can get fancy when I need to, or bum it down at a dive bar for football Sunday! New York City has a gazillion things to do, it would be nice to do some of those things with someone special, or at the very least, someone who knows how to have a good time. And when we are done with New York we could pack a weekend bag and travel a bit--I love to travel! From road trips to excursions across the world. I'm originally from England, so heading back to Europe isn't a bad start to a trip. :-) If we have a few things in common, shoot me a message and you could meet your soon to be favorite goofball!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Karaoke Bars in K-town; Village Underground; Overseas: Barcelona, Dublin, Berlin, the list goes on and on and on!


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I looove sports and being outdoors. I love to snowboard, travel, and enjoy different cultures. Did i mention cooking yet?? I looove to cook and try new recipes out. I love football-- GMEN! I am a Knicks fan too.

For fun

I like to check out underground spots throughout the city; go to live music venues; go out dancing; i love to travel.

Last read

Anne Frank's Diary - I just got back from Amsterdam!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral