Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Did you know the Rat Pack was not really associated with the mob?

In her own words

Down, Set, Hut Game, Set, Match Drive, Chip, Putt Throw, hit, run This teacher is a lot of fun! LOL, LOL, LOL It took me a few minutes to come up with this. I hope you appreciate my efforts. ? I love watching people in airports, sports, dancing and running. I love what I do so much, I must be crazy. I teach English Language Arts to hormone infested seventh graders! I am tight with my family and friends. I have never met a stranger and have been brought up as a southern woman who is both able to compromise, but bull headed when I am passionate about something. Pretty old school when it comes to chivalry and I think women should NOT be going to West Point or other previously male military schools. If we were equal, we should do the same amount of pushups! A college educated man has sex appeal, and pretty important that he has made that investment in himself. Although there is also "just something about a cowboy." Chemistry is really important and so is a guy that has a back bone with traditional values.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two four-legged babies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I should own stock in coffee shops.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I love west coast swing dancing, country, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, alternative, Incubus, Third Eye Blind, Shinedown I could have a list miles long. Nora Jones, Little River Band, Eric Church, Billie Holiday, seriously, I love all music.

For fun

Singing at the top of my lungs in my car with the top down, sitting on restaurant patios, the beach, pool side, water skiing, finding fun things in Houston and traveling. Running half/full marathons.

Last read

Nutritional content labels (LOL), seventh grade novels to teach iand James Beauseigneur.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am fortunate to teach adolescent seventh graders and there are gargantuan rewards to teach the little S*#! heads. I love every single one of them.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am Methodist and Episcopalian, I am somewhat spiritual and believe in God, but I have not been to church in a long time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Language Arts Education. When I graduated, I went straight in to sales and marketing. It was a great career, but I found my true love, teaching, two years ago.