Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jamaica Plain, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, nice, responsible man

In her own words

I'm a very clean living individual with strong intrinsic qualities; character, integrity, loyalty, compassion, etc. I like to keep myself in shape by working out on my elliptical and treadmill machines and also going to the gym. I enjoy eating out or in, seeing shows, hanging out with friends and occasionally going to live sporting events. I like diverse types of music and I also enjoy traveling. I'm not a social butterfly, but I'm very open minded and definitely not afraid to meet new people. My personality is easy going, and I get along with most people. I'm a good listener, and I like to talk. My friends say, I'm considerate, nice and sincere, but have a sassy side. Just so you know: when I meet the right person, I'm looking for a meaningful, lasting, serious, relationship to include much quality time spent together. Ideally, I'd like an attractive, confident, considerate, truthful, mature, generous, smart man, who takes pride in his appearance and enjoys pleasant conversation. Dating someone who is romantic and knows a lot about chivalry would be fabulous! I also would like someone who enjoys traveling, (seeing sites in MA and other states/countries), and is willing to sit down, relax, and enjoys good conversation. You don't have to make a million dollars, but I'd like someone who's financially responsible.........I'm also looking for someone who's willing to take me out and date me to get to know me. I want to develop a well-rounded relationship with a man, that includes being great friends.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I vacationed in Hawaii and had a blast. I've also visited various European countries, Bahamas, etc......I have not been, but would love to visit Korea, Las Vegas, Jamaica, Greece, Spain, France, So. Africa many other places.

Favorite things

Though I don't watch lots of TV, I like Scandal and Shark Tank. Also, I like traveling, movies, eating out and in, shows (comedy, plays, ballets, etc.) working out, spending quality time with a special someone.

For fun

I enjoy many activities. Most anything is good as long as I enjoy your company. Working out, Movies, sporting events, eating out or in, hanging with friends, comedy shows, dancing, Broadway shows, plays, shopping at home depot will even work for me.

Last read

"Executive Warfare", "Nice Girls Don't Get the Corner Office", and "How to Win Friends and Influence People," were my last reads.........Next book?....Something upbeat and inspirational......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
As long as we're compatible-respect and treat each other well: race/ethnicity/skin color, hair color, eye color, etc. are not huge concerns of mine. What's important to me is having a healthy, committed, loving relationship/friendship.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian (non-denominational) and like to attend church and small group whenever I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral