Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-49 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved here from Florida, lets enjoy Colorado for everything it has to offer!!!!!!

In his own words

I believe in making your own way. I try to have a heart of child, mind of a mature man and the body............well, i like to stay active and be able to enjoy the outdoors. I workout 5 days a week, i dont expect you to do the same. I have goals and i know what i need to do to get there. Just know you are going to have to keep up!! I am a positive minded person who is always looking for the beauty in everything. I have no time to waste being unhappy and i live with a smile on my face. If this bothers you then move on. I love to laugh and enjoy myself no matter where am at, am like a chameleon!! I like meeting new people cause i like to learn about cultures, behaviors and people in general. Especially if u have a heart and mind to share. I just want to enjoy what life has to throw at me. Its not always rainbows and unicorns but that is life. How i react to everything is in my control. Lets explore Colorado together!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I had a dachshund which you see in the pics. He was my running partner and friend. I love dogs but truly i love all animals. I had to leave him in Orlando and it was the hardest thing i have ever had to do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here.............sooooooooooooooooooo. Am keeping my ear to the street and my hand on my smartphone.

For fun

I can find fun in skipping down the street. I like cultural events like going to a museum or going to see a show. But i can see the symphony one day and the next be in a sports arena yelling my brains out. Love watching movies!! Anything outdoors!!

Last read

Great Wines made simple by Andrea Immer Robinson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
server at a fine dining seafood restaurant, also a bartender on the side
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
Half Lebanese and Half Peruvian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I meditate daily
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference