Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a single mom of 2 girls ages 18 and 10. I have raised my daughters all on my own. So for many years I have dedicated my time and energy to them but now that they are older I look back and realized how much I neglected myself. I'm ready to take what life has to offer me. I'm very laid back but I also have a bit of an attitude ;) I have a very outgoing personality. I pretty much hold no punches. However, they're times I do come off shy. My friends would probably tell you I'm the life of the party. I can turn a boring night into a fun night. I don't get out too often but when I do it's always fun. I like many things. I absolutely love going to the Phillies game! I have yet gone to an Eagles game but that's on my bucket list. I also like hanging out at bars and having a few drinks (margaritas mainly) I'm open to new adventures. I also like watching tv and being a bum on my couch. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl but I will get dolled up if needed to. Also, you gotta love tattoos. I have a whole lot of them. I have a full sleeve on my right arm and I'm in the middle of my left arm getting done. They aren't the only areas I have done. My personal opinion, I think tattoos are HOT and SEXY on anyone as long as they are done right. I just started getting back into excercising and eating healthier. So working out and trying to stay fit is very important to me. What I'm looking for is someone to understand that I have 2 kids that will always be my top priority. If you're in the mist of a divorce or in a complicated whatever please don't bother. I hate drama. I'm drama free (for the most part, I am a female ;) ) I don't like smokers. I think it's gross and people who smoke smell. Just saying.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference