Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Inspired to take flight on a fiery adventure of lifelong love.

In her own words

My life is blessed. From cracking up when hearing SNL quotes ,“Dilly!”, to sinking into the sunset over the cityscape, this is what feels real. I love hiking through the Redwoods in my signature boots and shorts with my Collie-Shepard companion as much as I do dolling up to hit up local art openings. It's just as common for me to be shaking it up in foe fur-wear and feathers to DJ Dragonfly as it is to be making yummy food in my kitchen casual comfort-wear. Born into a large Latino family, I hold a deep sense of familia, spirituality and love of community. My friends and family can attest to my nature to nurture through food, kind acts and words; preparing raw foods for cleanses, giving spontaneous "just because" gifts and making it a point to let people know the light I see in them. I also get delight in enjoying culinary loves such as daily fresh juices, home-brewed kambucha and fine honey Burboun in the comfort of my home. Having taken the path from educator, musician and video producer, I am now finding my truest calling in providing a deep sense of presence, care and connection through my work as an Expressive Arts Therapist. What a rare delight to be making music with a selective mute first grader, engaging school staff in therapeutic music making or leading a meditation to health care workers as a part of my profession. Most recently, I have been focusing on providing mindfulness training to individuals, youth and community and it has enriched my life. Above all else living life with soul and heart are key to me. My spiritual path goes from meditation sits, sage and enjoying silence to recognizing everyday sacredness. Connecting to community takes various forms for me, from women's gatherings to throwing aphrodisiac parties and co-creating art and music. Ultimately, my love relationships have been my greatest teacher, bestowing on me the gifts of loving with acceptance, respect and balance. I feel good and ready to embark on a lifelong love affair with a grounded, playful, artistically inclined, passionate and loving man who livesa purpose driven life. If the idea of dancing in tandem in a fun partnership attracts you, if you like to communicate with you eyes, enjoy cuddling and (bonus) rock your style, then send your signals this way to send your signals this way!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

My dog is the most soulful dog I know...all who meet in love him. Oh, and he's sooo good at receiving love, such a gift!

Political views


Favorite things

Laughter and silly play, honesty, great raw chocolate, my dog's smile, time with friends and family, yoga and moving my body in general, comfiness, kisses and touch.

For fun

I love to explore all aspects of life. Often this takes the form of dancing, having a drink, seeing music, going to gatherings or even attending meditation retreats. I have also travelled extensively am enjoying closer to home trips as of late.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Having taken the path from educator, musician and video producer, I am now finding my truest calling in providing a deep sense of presence, care and connection through my work as an Expressive Arts Therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I very much enjoy sharing the Spanish language and all the richness of my culture in life and love.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral