Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A good laugh every day does a body and soul good :). I try to surround myself with positive vibes at all times, and I hope you would too.

In her own words

Hello there! Thank you for visiting my profile :). I hope that I can give you a good glimpse of the kind of woman that I am. I was born and raised here in the Bay Area, and have been living here in San Francisco for the past two years now. I am currently working for a major television network here in SF, which is something that I have always dreamed about doing. My friends and family describe me as someone who is very driven and passionate. I am very proud of my career path because it took me a lot of hard work and sacrifice to get me here. So I would love to find someone who is just as driven and passionate as I am. I grew up with very strong family values. I have my parents and one younger brother, and a huge extended family. Although my brother and I argue at times, we still share a very close bond. Us big sisters need to put our siblings in place once in awhile, haha :). I cherish my family, and feel very blessed to have them in my life. I would like to find someone who shares the same family values that I have. As far as faith goes, I grew up in a Catholic household. But please note that I am a "liberal" Catholic. I am open to all different religions. As long as you believe in something higher than yourself, then that is all that matters. Ok the serious stuff is over with! I want it to be known that I LOVE going to live shows! For me, seeing my favorite artists up on a stage is such a fun experience. Some of my favorite concerts have been Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Lady Gaga, Swedish House Mafia, Pitbull, Juanes, Usher, and the list goes on. I would like to find someone who I can experience these concert experiences with. On my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends for happy hours in the city, exploring different neighborhoods, spending time at the parks, listening to music, shopping, and visiting my family in the Peninsula. Also, I am obsessed with coffee and pizza, just want to put that out there :). One of my biggest accomplishments of this year so far: Pulled some strings to take my entire family to a taping of our favorite show Ellen! And it was a BLAST! That, and getting my first ever promotion at work :). Well that is all for now. Everything else perhaps we can share over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't done as much traveling lately as I would like to, but my favorite places that I have visited include London, Paris, Scotland, Peru, and Puerto Vallarta. I also love taking weekend trips to beautiful Northern California.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I absolutely love pizza! I could eat pizza every day if I could :). I also love Chinese food, Italian, and homemade Mexican food. As for music, I listen to a lot of Top 40, RnB, Country, and Pop. I really enjoy going to concerts.

For fun

I love going to Giants baseball games, watching movies, relaxing at the parks, visiting my family in the Peninsula, grabbing some drinks with my friends, and going to concerts.

Last read

I read Entertainment Weekly on a daily basis, don't judge :). I see it as doing research for my work, haha! I just finished reading the phenomenal book "Lean In"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I current work for a major television network here in San Francisco.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I come from a Mexican-American family. Although I love my roots, I am very open to all different cultures!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe faith is a very personal matter. As long as you believe in something higher than yourself, then it is all good.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral