Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This is the First Day of the Rest of Your Life... Enjoy it!.

In his own words

I truly consider that self describing is senseless, as it should belong to our friends and relatives to describe us in a most accurate way, but I'll be as much realistic and honest as I can. I'm a friendly and active person, with a good sense of humor and a positive atittude all times. I always try to keep up with family, friends and relatives to bring them good vibes and energies no matter the kind of situations they are living thru, taking away some smiles, being there to listen and to share thoughts and advices with them are some of the things that brings satisfaction into my life. I born in Santo Domingo DR, but for the last ten years of my life I had been a traveler, building my carrer and knowledge to the next level, and getting the most from all the experiences that living abroad can add to your inner self. Some of the Cities I had been living in are San Francisco, Miami, Madrid, Barcelona, Amsterdam, Berlin and now New York, being my favorites Barcelona, Amsterdam and New York. Other Cities and Countries I had visited include: Paris, Marseille, Monaco, Rome, Florence, Milan, Venice, Sicily, Frankfurt, Munich, Czech Republic, Brussels, Bilbao, Boston, Los Angeles, Puerto Rico, Venezuela and Mexico, I think that's all for now. Perhaps I'm still young, in my younger years I used to play Baseball at a really good level and even play in the minor circuits for a few professional organizations like the SF Giants and the LA Dodgers, but some injuries and bad streaks bring me back to the normal non professional athlete way of living, that I didn't regret at all. I keep myself active in the sports and training field as I use to workout at the gym 3 to 4 times per week, I swim 2 times per week and attend to at least 3 spinning sessions as a weekly routine, plus, a few years ago I became a Runner. I'm looking for someone to share a destiny together, to love and to be loved, and to have the most fun we can, all the way thru the long Journey. Looking for a Nobel Soul, a Real Partner, and a Confident and Great Human Being. There must be many out there, but I still haven't found the One I'm looking for... It may be You!.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In New York City: @Manhattan: Catch Restaurant, Balthazar, The Darbys, La Esquina, Lavo, Beauty and Essex, The Stanton Social. @Brooklyn: Cafe Mogador. Favorite Cities around the World: Barcelona, Amsterdam, New York, San Francisco and Miami

Favorite things

Architecture is not an Occupation, is a Passion... Music: Depeche Mode, U2, ColdPlay, Maroon 5, Juan Luis Guerra. Programs: X Factor, 2 1/2 Men. Series: Californication, Breaking Bad, Homeland. Movies: Meet Joe Black, The GoodFather Saga.

For fun

Travel is a Must, Movies, Major Sports Events, Partying, Church, Gym. Getting into Runners World in NYC. I start training to run my first 4 miles bound about a year from know and havn't stop Running since then. NYCity Marathon is Next... I'm In!.

Last read

The Bible is always my "Last Read" as I use to read it on a daily basis before my prays on my way to bed...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Half Dominican / Half Spanish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral