Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 20 miles of Baldwin Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
flip the fire, entire female desire, baby step to this if you admire.

In his own words

I'm easy to get along with, humble "most of the time" I'm fair, respectable, conservative looking and serious until you crack the shell to see my full blown personality(takes time) I'm 34 but most say i look 26-28. I'm 5'11'' light/brownish skin tone, slender with somewhat of a tone body. weight at 159-165lbs. I keep myself in shape by strength training 4-5 times a week and few cardio here and there. I dont expect the easy way and I work hard at achieving my set goals. Pictures say a million words and are considered valid if they are up to date, rather than having old pictures when you were nice and fit. With that being said I'm an honest man looking to have fun, relationship, etc. Id go with the flow if needed and up for anything. ill take my time to ensure my princess is the right fit for me. I've been loyal to my past relationships, and although relationships don't work out, I continue believing there is someone worth the effort. I enjoy any outdoor activity, summer isn't summer unless I'm a beach bum. I'm a simple person looking for simplicity and happiness in life, because ultimately that's the only value that matters to most. I was raised in East Los and preferably looking for a mutual up raising unless you have an open mind. I'm looking for my special senorita to blend her in with a little bit of Latin spice, to bind face to face and kiss her lips softly, squeeze her tightly and hope to never let go. Give her my full potential and affection. My preference is a down to earth heart that's open for anything and is a girly girl with a look of innocence. A pretty face and matching personality would sure fit my type. Petite or fit body's is my choice as I'm fit, but don't get discouraged. I'm a simple man and only asking for a few simple quality's that every women should have by nature rather than society's/past relationship influences. If you like what you see/read, say whats up.

His interests


Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

ask me when we meet, I don't want you following me. thx

Favorite things

food, physical challenges, oh and did I mention the beach. beautiful nature scenery. My partner if I had one.

For fun

Enjoy every outdoor and strive to constantly be out there. Beach during summers, Baseball, softball "a little rusty" but play when allowable. Mountain biking, paintball, hiking, camping, physical challenges, rafting, movies, comedy shows,

Last read

various self improvement books, cookbooks. not much of a reader unless it helps me in someway. not in to reading fictional/nonfictional etc. stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic
Bilingual (Spanish)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic, God is great. prefer and would be a plus...someone who will display a mutual encouragement to work on having a solid strong, unbreakable faith in our father, son, holy spirit and is 110 committed in such faith, church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
A.S. working on B.A. Emergency medical technician for Los Angeles County. and various training certificates pertaining to the fire service and ems field.