Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
get to know me:)

In her own words

Friends and fam would describe me best as genuinly sweet, and an extremely caring and down to earth. I'm very personable and enjoy really getting to know a person. I love a guy who could hold a conversation, that's very important to me. I would say I'm fun to be around, easy going, and easy to talk to. I love to try new things. Sense of humor of course is always great and I feel I have a great one as well, very easy to make me laugh :). My favorite sports to watch are baseball, football, and basketball. I enjoy being outdoors and love being in the water. I am so grateful for the people I have in my life. I would love to find a guy who I can have a great time with doing anything whether it be staying in or going out, someone who is caring, and well rounded, communication is key! I love a man with confidence and knows what they want out of life. I'm not into playing games . Don't have the time for it . I recently moved to Atlanta two years ago from NY and I am looking for someone to get to know and see where it may lead to. If my brief profile description interests you give me a message and we can chat:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a dog that's a shih poo .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love california, hawaii, nyc , dallas ... i would love to travel with someone i might date and have fun. i've never done that in a relationship before and thats something i would love to do!

Favorite things

I like my sarcastic sense of humor I tend to have at times , traveling in the summer , going to concerts & live sports games with my fave teams of course , spending time w/ friends & family .

For fun

In my free time i like to go shopping , spend time with friends and family . also enjoy going to concerts , going on vacations , movies , going to sports games , I enjoy relaxing some days .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
i am a pre kindergarden teacher . i teach 4 and 5 year olds . i enjoy my job alot and being around the little kids . Recently i am working as a Part-Time Nanny .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
i am colombian . i was adopted when i was a baby . i don't speak spanish though ..would love to learn in the future . I'd love to adopt when the right guy comes around :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am Catholic , but i haven't really gone to church as often. Mostly on holidays .
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I have my CDA ( Child Development Associate) for childcare in pre school. So i can be a lead teacher or an assistant teacher. i really enjoy children and being around them . I wanted to challenge and prove to myself i can get my CDA .