Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Brown-eyed sassy Latin chick!

In her own words

I have a very positive outlook in life and I'm almost always in a great mood! I am spiritual, not much into religion. I meditate and fast regularly. I love hiking, and to practice yoga (specially the hot kind - Bikram). I do like pets, but unfortunately I'm allergic to dogs (some I can handle) and SEVERELY allergic to cats. So if you have a cat...sorry, but it's best if we don't meet. I like a man who's a non-smoker, he's a man of integrity (he means what he says and says what he means), a great communicator, passionate, trustworthy, assertive who goes for what he wants in life. You have to be funny too, because I'm pretty funny myself (ha!) so It'll be much better if we make each other laugh. If we're not laughing together on our first date then we're not a good match. I like taking things slow, always friends first, no pressure or rush for anything else. It all depends on how we hit it off when we meet. I like talking on the phone first and then see if there's an interest to meet. I much prefer speaking on the phone than texting--call me old fashioned, although I do text. Not looking for a hookup. Chemistry is a tricky thing, and it's not all about looks. Looks are very important (we're all visual). If it's there, we both will know when we meet. I don't like wasting your time, much less mine, so you will know when we meet if I like you. My ultimate goal is to find someone special to share the good times life has to offer. I know what I want and if you know what you want, then we'll both know if we're a good match pretty quickly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Los Angeles a couple of months ago, so any place is pretty much new to me!

Favorite things

All kinds of partner dancing: Ballroom, Latin, Swing, Country Western (if you're a good dancer, you get extra points with me).

For fun

Walking on the beach, staying in cooking and movie marathons under the covers with my man, ethnic food, hiking, exploring new places.

Last read

Not really my last "read", but my fav books: The Bible, The Power of Now, The Four Agreements, Abraham-Hicks. Mostly non-fiction. Much rather hear a book on tape than read them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I'm from Central America so I speak with a slight accent. Most guys find it very sexy. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in Jesus, but don't go to church regularly. I pray every day and would like to meditate more often.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in Marketing.