Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Sherwood Park, AB, CAN | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
New to this site and looking forward for some new connections!

In his own words

Well, I'm basically done. Haven't left the house since I got to Edmonton except for work, I tryed messaging people for a get together or a night out on the town. It seems no matter what I do, the plans don't fall into place, so, on that note, i will have open weekends and weekdays (if needed) to fit someone else's schedule. So If you want to hook up maby for a coffee or a quick get together, please don't hesitate to pass me a message a call or a text. I am a nice guy, I just need people to give me a chance. After all, it's I'm sure you dident come on this website to just read profiles.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

The smartest parrot I ever had the pleasure of have live at my house was an African Gray, incredibly smart. I have a Boss silver tabby cat in Oregon, his name is Dude. As well as a Catahoula Leopard dog, the future I want a Giant Fish tank

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been in Edmonton long, I don't know any places around this area. But, I'm always up for an Adventure! Sometimes getting lost is the best way to find new places.

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is to just drive, Driving to work in the morning with some nice relaxing music going and a cold Red Rave, its the best part of the day. And a lil Paint ball, bucha welts on the body can be just what the doctor ordered

For fun

My little brothers and I like to go to Millennium, play some floor Hockey, score a couple of Goals, then go for a long swim. I recently took up snowboarding, not to bad at it. i like skateboarding, as well as BMX. On occasion relax to Xbox360

Last read

The last book I read, I would have to say "Life of Pi", after i was done reading, I was excited to see that it was going to be in theaters a month later. Do Archie Comics count? ha, I read those often enough.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have been working in the Trade of Drywall and Laborer work for close to 2 years now.If I didn't love my job I wouldn't be doing it. :) If I had another career option in my life, I would be trying out for Chef, the aroma of great smells in the air.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a background of White Russian's, as my sister and I call our self's (The Black Sheep) because we don't really fit in like the rest of the family. But then again i guess its pretty much like that with every other family haha.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school