Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Regret Not.

In his own words

I figured I'd see what this was all about, so here I am. I travel a lot for work and get to see places and meet people that I never would which is amazing, but this also makes it hard for me to meet new people where I live. I have ambitions and know where I want to be several years from now and how I'm going to get there. I am one of the most laid back people you will ever meet. I'm definitely a glass half full kind of guy. I love to joke and laugh and am known to lay out some serious sarcasm. I love my family and family is very important to me. I am a huge Seattle Seahawks fan. They are superior to all NFL teams, especially the Dallas Cowgirls. I love to play basketball, but don't have as much time to play as I used to. College basketball is the greatest thing of all time. March is the best time of year by far. I love music. Going to concerts is one of my favorite things to do. Nothing beats listening to a good house band and having some drinks. I also recently just started a record collection, which is pretty awesome, if I may say so myself. I listen to anything from Blues or Jazz to alternative and rap all the way to Heavy Metal or Death Metal. Not a big country fan. I am a huge movie buff and love all kinds of movies. There's nothing like just relaxing and watching an awesome movie or TV show. Asking me to pick my favorite movies of all time is pretty much impossible. I am also a huge fan of terribly awesome movies. I love to listen and learn more about everyone I meet. I'm not a huge fan of talking about myself or my problems and just love to help anyone in anyway that I can (sometimes to a fault). I've also been told I am an extremely honest person as well (again, sometimes to a fault). I am very passionate about animals. I was a veterinary technician for 5 years and am lucky that I still get to work in Vet Hospitals all the time and still get to be exposed to Veterinary Medicine. Message if you want to know more!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals, unfortunately with all my traveling, no dog yet.. but someday soon! Just my crazy cat "Mouse" for now.

Favorite hot spots

House Of Blues, Crazy 8's Poolhall.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Music, Concerts, Sarcasm, Laughing, Movies, Friends, Traveling, Family.

For fun

I love going to Concerts, just hanging out and watching a movie, relaxing, playing basketball, and just having a few drinks with good friends.

Last read

The Dark Tower Series, Salem's Lot, The Successful Business Plan, The art of war.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a Veterinary Reference Lab/Practice Management Software company. I basically get to travel all around the country, typically each week, and meet new people and teach them how to use the software with their business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White dude.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Tolerant and understanding of anyone and everyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have an extremely useful Bachelor's in Psychology...