Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A wise person once told me that before you find the right person be sure you get out of debt, stay out of bed and clean out your closet.

In her own words

That was from an Andy Stanly podcast. ie: debt is not attractive so get out of it, don't sleep around and, understand 'why' when you get "bumped" you react in a way that maybe makes people back away. Get it? There's my lesson of the day!:) I like to have fun and have been told I'm funny;), energetic, curious about too many things, love to laugh and smile; above average in attractiveness (am told anyway), talent and intelligence; outgoing and enjoy working out almost daily. I live an active,healthy lifestyle (I'm a clean eater think grass fed grass finish protein (frequent Local Yocal/love Chris Kresser) and green drinks, occasional, ok frequent dark chocolate indulgences and a really good bottle of red wine!;), watching/attending sporting events (Go Packers!) and the outdoors as well as live music small venues. I do also appreciate relaxing w a movie or good book. I strive for balance and peace. Travel whenever I can(feel a bit land locked in Dallas) picnics, watching sunsets, full moons, long walks on beaches and cooking dinner with a partner. Most of all I enjoy rich conversation. I am honestly not much of a drinker however will admit to being a bit of a wine snob. I enjoy growing relationships in general. Always looking for another life adventure. I have a wonderful job but that is not my identity. (anymore;)). I love life and people! AND as a close successful male friend who is always (sadly at times) BRUTALLY honest reminded me: I have serious street value! ;) Next level: I believe you have to have open, honest communication to build a relationship and intimacy-that means face to face not text to text. There must be a spiritual connection and foundation on Christ to make it through life with a partner. I don't believe you can be partnered with someone who is not a believer in the same god. For me it's Jesus Christ. He makes sense. What I am looking for: What everyone wants! I am not looking to serial date. Like to find "the right guy" who is kind and giving and thus follow all the traditions of falling in love with those awesome emotions, romance, passion;marriage, sharing the adventure of life together. Amore!:). That would be goal of dating. Not desperate but also not about wasting time as we all have so little of it. Who doesn't want to marry their best friend? Who doesn't want to be with someone who can bring out the best in you and visa versa, laugh like there's no tomorrow, yet challenge each other on occasion, grow and lovingly call each other out when necessary without anger or fear (think this is called quality conflict management skills. I am no expert at it but will attempt it like I would a challenging hike because it can take the relationship to an even higher level:)! Character, integrity, kindness, courage...those are the qualities I am looking for and build upon personally. I am a follower of Christ. Again, more Andy Stanly style versus fire and brimstone, rules and rituals of religion. I am more about the relationship and learning what pleases Him each day; how to really 'love' better in general. I don't like living in conflict. Relationships should not be frustrating when done right. I am a church goer so alas, am not interested in someone no matter how irresistible who isn't into sharing the seat next to me eventually. I get how we tend to drift a little over the years. I am not looking for perfection just a real and solid good honest guy. Oh btw: if you 'hate' your "ex" that translates "drama" (see clean out your closet)...I prefer to back away from drama. Family is of most importance as I have a fairly big one! I am the last of 5 siblings (thus the late in life baby!) We are all very close even if we live miles apart. I consider myself still new to the Dallas area (moved here from Santa Barbara, CA). I adore kids! Really ready to try this out with an open mind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I miss Cali: beaches,daily hikes, wine country, biking,being on a boat. Fav Cities: San Fran, New York, New Orleans, Santa Barbara. I enjoy exploring in general! Mexico. I enjoy Fort Worth and Austin!


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

THE BEACH! Movies, Music, cooking, Baseball, football games some basketball. My most fav things are hiking, biking, tennis, beaches! travel, reading, dogs, fun family get togethers,

For fun

try new workouts, explore Dallas/Fort Worth/sporting events/ try new restaurants/ time w/ friends/ travel/ cook/movies/read...I do love to read/ music/concerts/movies...adventure

Last read

The Screwtape Letters C.S. Lewis and The Hunger Game Trilogy ( yes I'm a fan!) and Dermatology Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a very we'll known plastic surgeon/ laser guru in my industry which is why I moved to Dallas. I have also worked in corporate world in management and sales as well as owned my own business at one time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of German, Portuguese and French
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a woman of faith and cannot imagine life without a relationship with my Savior or not being able to talk about that with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral