Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All that I'm after , is a life full of laughter." If you can't laugh at yourself ... Then let me do it for you !! :)

In her own words

I love to spend my time with family and friends . Laughing and just enjoying life . I am an extremely simple person who lives and dies by the old saying , " Do unto others as you would want them to do unto you." I keep my life private , and don't care about what people say or think . I am a respectful , honest and classy individual .... But my sense of humor... Well let's just say there are no jokes that are off limits. If you can't laugh at yourself , and other's, well then what's really the point of life ?? I'm rarely offended by things , and I just don't sweat the small stuff . I am kind of a nerd , and much prefer my Kindle over a laptop or iPad . I am guilty of reading the whole Twilight saga, ( more than once ), The Hunger Games ( trilogy more than once), 50 Shades of Gray, and I just finished a fantastic little ditty called , Beautiful Disaster. I have to say one of my favorite books of all time is The Last Lecture . It truly is an inspiring read . I like to look at the best sellers list and typically I love to read real life mysteries , true ghost stories , and yes, I even read about real tragedies ... I am a sap , and will cry while reading ... Yes , I am a nerd . :) I LOVE watching movies , and a few personal favorites is Goodfellas , TopGun , Beaches , and quite frankly almost anything Jim Carey has his hand in . He is hysterically funny . As far as music goes , I love EVERYTHING . I am a terrible singer , but I will sing every song that comes on while I'm driving. If your riding shotgun .... I will serenade you . I expect you to either sit there and take it , but a REAL sport will sing along with me ! I am absolutely passionate about life , and the people in my life . I ADORE Frank Sinatra, and Dean Martin , and grew up listening to their music , you can never go wrong with Frankie :) If you listen to country , I've been told several times that the song , "She's Every Woman", describes me perfectly ! But then again , Garth Brooks typically does hit it right on the money ! I don't know if I completely agree , but it's a fairly good summary ! ;). I love playing softball , football , and I bowl . I used to ride dirt bikes and quads until my back injury sidelined me from it . ( But I'm considering jumping back in against Doctor's orders ! Lol ! Life's too short !) I have tattoos and piercings , yes I'm getting more , no this doesn't mean I'm NOT professional nor does it make me irresponsible . I'm not hindered by it at all . I go to Vegas whenever there's a good fight , or where ever else there's a little chaos in a cage ! I loooove camping , I don't need to sleep in the toy hauler either , tents are just fine by me , cause I don't mind the dirt !! Last year I even slept in the bed of the truck under the stars :) it was awesome. As far as the kind of man I want in my life , it's simple .... I would rather be with a man who makes $30,000 a yr and drives a Kia , who's funny , nice and respectable , than a jerk who makes $100,000 a yr and drives a Benze.... ( I say this with all do respect ) I am more than capable of taking care of myself , and am NOT looking for someone to take care of me ( financially) . I just want someone who will laugh with me , and enjoy life . I enjoy cooking and baking , and I believe that I can feed anyone's problems away , and make happy times happier with food ! :) But that's the Italian side of me :) The person I want in my life should "compliment" my life . I want someone who understands that football season means: When the Giants play , I'm busy ! Unless you want to watch too . If there's a good fight on, I'm going to watch it , or if there's one in Vegas , I'm probably going to leave to try and go see it and would love for 'someone' to come with me :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference