Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Martinsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to its fullest and knowing that a great attitude of feeling blessed makes all the difference in the world.

In his own words

I am someone who loves to experience new adventures, enjoys great conversation, loves to laugh and make others laugh, and is driven by my faith in God. I am looking for someone who shares my sense of loyalties, adventure, honesty and witty humor. I would much rather meet someone and have real conversation to know what our connection might be than spend hours emailing back and forth. I am a people person so this dating site is purely a means to put myself out there to possibly find and meet my potential mate . Don't get me wrong though, I like to take things slow and easy. That is what a gentleman does, as well as open and shut doors for a lady. If I offer up an email to you, I am interested in getting to know you better and would appreciate an honest response one way or another so I can move forward from there. Too many times there is game playing by people who say they appreciate honesty and courtesy and then never reply to emails that someone takes the time and energy to send. That's rude and hypocritical in my book. I am someone who has nothing to hide and is honest to a fault at times so forgive me if I just come right out and say something that can be taken the wrong way. I truly mean no harm. I am always happy to clarify what I say or my intentions but you have to ask ladies because us men are horrible mind readers no matter how much you might think we should Know what your thinking. Lol! A stable, strong, straight forward, yet tender hearted, compassionate woman is very attractive to me. Physically, I am attracted to a slender, athletic build and I focus in on the eyes and smile. Tender eyes with a twinkle and full smile usually grab my attention pretty quickly. Lastly, if I might ask someone to meet for a drink or a meal, I always approach it as a simple yet effective way for us to get to see each other for who we really are with no expectations other than to know whether there is a mutual desire to pursue a greater friendship. Either way, I will usually be happy to cover the bill and be appreciative of the opportunity to have friendly conversation and just hang out. If you are looking for someone is very toned athletic and fit, yet humble and down to earth, then I am him. If you are looking for someone who knows how to be patient laid back yet energetic a full of life and laughter, I'm your guy. If you would love to find someone who knows the importance of a partner needing to be best friends first and foremost, I'm your guy. Lastly, if you are looking for someone strong yet sensitive, goofy but knows when to be serious and lastly, is romantic and passionate, I'm that guy. Thank you for reading my profile. These things are not easy to write. If none of this interests you, then guess what? Keep searching and I wish you the best. :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Virginia, North Carolina, and Smokey Mountains.

Favorite things

Maroon 5 is one of my favorites but I like a lot of different music. Italian food and seafood are two of my favorite foods but I like to try new things.

For fun

I love to do anything outdoors, traveling, movies, playing cards, sitting by the fireplace, and trying new adventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I originally got my teaching degree but moved towards other areas that brought me to where I am now with youth work and self employment.