Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've realized "the girl next door" doesn't actually live next door!

In his own words

Do I know what I'm looking for? Yes. Can I describe her? Certainly not entirely. However, I've become fairly selective and believe in that magic chemistry during the first few seconds of an encounter. When there's no chemistry, there's no connection. And while physical attraction is important, it certainly takes MUCH more than looks to maintain my interest. I'm a Scorpio and if I can feel your energy, then we're doing well! Be genuine, be yourself (even if you're a dork!), be sexy, be passionate, be my ears, be my eyes, be my student, be my teacher, be my best friend. I'm not looking for a casual fling. This is not to say I'm looking to get married tomorrow, but you need to be open to something serious. I was raised a gentleman and have the greatest respect for women...especially those with great toes and who can drive a manual transmission! :) You have to count the little things in life...those are the most genuine and precious. So if you're after tall, dark and handsome with brains and charm...we're at a good start ;) I love to travel (and do so often) and enjoy the dining experience. Nothing more compelling than a stimulating and intense conversation over a great meal and bottle of wine (I do love to eat!). I believe a strong relationship and foundation needs to be based on communication, trust, honesty, laughter (you have to be able to laugh at yourself) and mutual respect. I'm a giver, but it won't work with me if there isn't a balance. A lasting relationship is one you have to work at EVERY SINGLE DAY...complacency is the enemy...I promise you won't get bored! Anything else you want to know,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been fortunate to have traveled the world, but I enjoy any place with amazing food. I've been known to jump on a plane spontaneously and head down to Cabo to dive and enjoy my favorite whole fried Red Snapper...yum!!

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens..bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens..brown paper packages tied up with strings..these are a few of my favorite things. I really love that movie! Julie would've thrown in an iPod had she had one :)

For fun

Outdoor activities, weekend hikes, mountain picnic trips. I spend a lot of time at the race track coaching or sharpening my driving skills. Riding through Angeles Crest. Road trips on CA Hwy 1.

Last read

Last thing I read was the NY Times and The Economist. Great reads...highly recommended! :) I'm a big fan of Crichton, Raymond Khoury and Anne Rice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Lebanese with some splash of Greek.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral