Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Where is My Adam?

In her own words

I lost my Adam zillions years ago in Eden. I would like to find paradise again. My parents give me 7 dimples. I use them to smile and laugh at different situations in life and sometimes at myself. I am intelligent, insightful, spontaneous, secure, sexy, humorous,opinionated...occasionally "wicked". I know what I want and am happy in my own skin. No drama, not of high maintenance. I don't do drugs or alcohol. I eat mostly organic food and exercise regularly to keep myself healthy. I am an alternative health care professional who have passion for what I do, trying to improve people's lives as much as I can. I enjoy tranquil soothing surroundings to unwind after a long day or week. I love the ocean and the forest. I have traveled to over 30 countries and lived on 3 continents. I also like to cuddle in front of a fireplace reading, listen to the cracking sound of the burning wood or gaze deep into your eyes.... Other hobbies including meditation, reading, yoga, Reiki, tennis, qi gong, classical music (incl. opera), arts, museums etc…I am open minded and quite romantic. I still believe in love, do you? I am looking for a man who can read me and bring the best out of each other. A fine, fit, sensitive, honest, educated man with a sense of humor, an exquisite taste, a kind heart and an easy-going attitude. Must be emotionally ready and know what you want. I would like you to join me at this stage of my life. Maybe a long walk hand-in-hand to sunset, or just a short stroll in the rain. Whatever life takes us to... It takes two to tango. Would you save the last tango for me?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have two cats: tinker and tiger.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

southern island, new zealand; tuscani, italy


Bastyr University, Kenmore, WA

Favorite things

books and sometimes rain.

For fun

yoga, meditation, tennis, dancing, musemn, arts, classical music..

Last read

too many to list from medical to astrology. I read real books everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral