Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 10 miles of Mullica Hill, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's an experience and experiences should be shared

In his own words

Hi, I just moved to the area not long ago and thought why not try something new; So, thank you for taking the time to read this. My name is Jon, I am born and raised in New Jersey, and I am honestly not sure what to even say in this. I am a pretty easy going person, and I try to live my life as active and happy as possible. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, so if you're not fluent in sarcasm you may not enjoy it. I am very organized and worry less than anyone I have ever met. One of my idols is Bruce Lee and I use his teachings in my every day life. I will never do something "good" if I can do it "great" and I live every aspect of my life by that. I have a son, his name is Gabriel, and I do my best to be the best father and role model I can be for him. I spent 9 years in the US Navy, and am now working for an energy company in New Jersey. I enjoy traveling more than anything else, and I like meeting new people. I have had the privilege of living in Japan for 7 months and it is my absolute favorite place in the world. I also love trying new foods and drinks, and I will usually always try something before I ask what it is. As far as hobbies go I am very much into movies. Most people can't keep up with me in that aspect, and if they can I love it and the challenge. I am even the co-founder of a Facebook page dedicated to movies, and run it as a hobby. Hockey is my favorite sport and I am a big New Jersey Devils fan. My music taste is very eclectic; one minute I'm listening to a movie soundtrack, then Mozart, the next CCR, and the next T.I. I do however prefer classic rock over most other genres. I have taken various martial arts and work out on a constant basis (some form of exercise 3 times a day) and maintain a pretty healthy diet. I do a lot of obstacle course/mud-run type events, and have recently started doing regular running events. I do occasionally unwind with a video game or two, but only let myself play them if I got everything else done. That being said I can be a bit of a nerd in that I like things like Superman and Star Wars, but I think I balance out nicely haha. Currently, I am finishing up my bachelors degree in Nuclear Science, and should be done in less than a year. I like my job very much, and am a bit of a workaholic when I am at work. When I am home I love to do be active just as much as I love to just relax with a glass of sake, a good beer, or wine and watch a movie. I am pretty much up to meet anyone. I would love to meet a woman with interest similar to mine and that likes to have fun and live life to its full extent; not just party and drink. I hope to meet some of you, and please if you have any questions feel free to ask! Thank you again!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I want a dog, however current apartment I live in doesn't allow it. I like cats but I am allergic to cats, though after being around them for a while I get over it. I also would love to own a tea-cup pig and definitely will! Haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None yet


Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

I like too many movies to name(ask and I can talk about them all day), Love Hockey(Go Devils!). enjoy working out, going to the beach, and dining out. Favorite food is sushi. Favorite season is Fall.

For fun

Movies, Hockey, working out, Mud/fun-runs, traveling, Dancing, clubs/bars, Martial Arts, video games, reading

Last read

Digital Fortress



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for PSEG in Salem, NJ
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian/Puerto Rican, and I speak some Japanese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am baptized Catholic but I am not a very religious person. I do not knock peoples beliefs though.
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Some college High school
Currently working on my Bachelors in Engineering