Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Forward

In his own words

I am a 32 old man looking for someone who shares my interests, but also has her own. I'm trying to find someone I can get to know and who wants to know me. I’m getting too old for games so if you're unsure about what you want please click next. I like getting out with friends, but since I live in Canton and they're all in Cleveland it doesn't happen as much as I'd like. I'm a nerd trapped in a jocks body. I've recently got back to working out, but I'm not a jerk about it. I just like to be in shape. I have a great sense of humor and can usually light up a room with it. I'd like a woman who can relax at home and enjoy a movie or a good show while eating some take out or a good home cooked meal. I want to a woman I can take care of and I'm very much a snuggler who likes to hold my lady in my arms. I very much love my family. I have an older brother and a younger sister. Combined they have 7 kids who I very much love to spend time with. I like kids because they make me laugh and I like to chase them around and play with them. If there’s anything else you’d like to know just ask.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love California. Went to San Fran several years ago and thought it was one of the greatest places I've ever been. Would very much like to go back there some day.

For fun

Play on my PC. Watch a good football or basketball game. See a good movie or a tv show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm a computer tech by trade and when the economy tanked I was forced to do other. I currently aid people in job placement, but I'd very much like to get back into the IT field because it's what I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended some classes for computer science and networking. I also attended a Microsoft Academy for MCSE certification.