Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking happy fun partner in crime to share great time!

In his own words

Hello world…. can’t believe I’m here…but we all are… a new year…. a new beginning. I’m a successful entrepreneur at a really good place in my life and would love to have someone to share it with. I'm outgoing, funny, easy-going, very affectionate, generous, emotionally stable and drama-free. I'm intelligent, love to cook…enjoy fine dining, travel, music (Dance music, not heavy metal or gangsta rap)…. twisted sense of humor… don’t care too much for sports but will sit and watch a game every now and then…looking for a best friend, a true partner in crime. I have a great relationship with my daughter who is away at college and the love of my life...and I also have really strong friendships and have a great career producing concerts, shows and managing acts that has given me the opportunity to travel the world. I love exploring, meeting new people and being spontaneous. BTW…I luuuv Vegas even though I don’t gamble. I am a graduate of Pratt Institute School of Architecture, so I love exploring everything to do with great design. She should be smart, caring, loyal, honest, funny, driven person, who seeks the same in someone else…and did I mention honest….no games, no lies, no substance issues no drama…..been there… done that. You should be a good person, open minded, loves to travel, enjoy fine dining, and have some fun. ? A partner to me is a woman who is your lover, friend, and confidant. When you are having a bad day… just by the sound of her voice it makes everything seem ok. Someone who isn't afraid to be in a relationship. I'm attracted to someone with a warm smile and great personality, who is physically fit. Most of all, she believes that a good, long-lasting relationship is one based on honesty and loyalty. Send me an email; I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas, London, Miami, Cannes, my couch, Mr Chow, Old Homestead, Lavo and any local dive bar with a great vibe.


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I like surfing the internet. Hanging with friends. Checking out new people, places and things. Going to new restaurants. I enjoy my art collection. Real BBQ. Going to shows of all types.

For fun

I like long walks, cooking with friends, building anything and decorating anything. Love going house/apt hunting. Antiquing and scouring the flea markets. Long drives to nowhere. Snuggled on the couch with you ... TV on and not caring whats on.

Last read

Hopefully your profile!!! Sunday Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral