Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
just an update...i finally got around and the...

In his own words

just an update...i finally got around and the time to reactivate my subscription also, I don't know if it shows but I curre live in Modesto California I grew up a southern boy with that southern charm. I just moved here from Colorado and am looking for my other half. Someone who wants to explore with me, doesn't mind getting dirty. I love the outdoors; camping, hiking, fishing, riding. Ok...suppose I'll add more guess I cant stay THAT mysterious without seeing dull or a creeper. I am neither by the way. I was in the military for 6 years, doing a little bit of this and that. I now work as a turbine engineer for a world liking to travel is a plus since me and my other half could be in the states for a while than say Argentina the next few years. I DO NOT have time for or care for drama...nor (yes I said nor) am I looking for someone who is materialistic. I have a strong bond with my family and wont change for anyone. That being said I DO like to be romantic, candle lit backroad dinners under the stars type of thing and I WILL better myself and try to be the best I can for the right person. Finally, if your idea of a goodtime is a night club or rave and you have no desire to try muddin or camping than I'm sorry I'm not your man. I also have my own welding rig, can fix anything broken, have multiple tattoos, and have never or will ever hire someone to work on my vehicles so long as I breathe so again...If a guy who gets his hands dirty isn't your thing sorry but I'm not the one. I also should mention that I volunteer on a regular basis for Utterly Global, they are an anti bullying campaign I share my story with young adults and kids and let them know what they can do to help.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so honestly...can't say I've got a favorite place yet. Anyone who wants to show me around I'm more than eager.

Favorite things

Granger Smith, Brantley Gilbert, Jason Aldean, Eric Church, FGL (see a pattern?). The walking dead, the office, impractical jokers, Sleepy Hollow.

For fun

Im an outdoors, explore new places, have an adventure make a memory kinda guy. If I can four wheel to it chances im gonna. However, I like the more traditional things to like movies,concerts, drinks and dancing.

Last read

The last book I read was Gone by James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a propulsion engineer basically the turbines that allow power plants to run and other entities Im responsible for installation maintenance and inspections
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference