Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I know there are good girls out there!!

In his own words

I'm fun and easy going. I am honest and straight forward and can't stand shady people. I am very social and love meeting new people and going new places. I LOVE to travel and in the last few years I have been to almost all 50 states and several countries. I work as a lighting designer and run shows for huge concerts and major movie shoots, and I really love what I do, and it shows in my overall demeanor and positive outlook. As a guy I know there are not many "good" guys out there, and I don't have any interest in playing games or getting played so honesty is very important to me. Family is very important to me, and although I defiantly see myself having kids in the future, my seven nieces and nephews are a big part of my life. So hopefully if someone out there shares my interests and values, out paths will cross!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, I'm a pretty social person.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Love movies off all types, enjoy music and concerts, soft pretzels...random but my favorite snack ever. Warm weather, tropical sunny places..Pens hockey (end the lockout!!)

Last read

Mostly stuff articles sports highlights etc....not a big novel type reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Lighting designer for concerts including Kanye West, Jay-Z, Kesha, Skrillex, Swedish House Mafia, Avicii, Afrojack, Armin Van Bueern, Disco Biscuits....lots more Movies including Batman, Transformers, Oblivion. Commercials including Nike and Ford
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Computer Info Sci, but when I realized every job in that field would put me in a desk or cubicle I decided to do what I love instead of being miserable but making more money.