Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi I never really thought I would be doing this online dating thing, but it's hard to meet people here in LV and I am not into the bar scene and totally over the club scene (My job deals with some of the biggest in town and unfortunately I get to see people at their worst) . For the past year I have done allot of traveling for work and it really made me appreciate quality time more but it also made it very hard to find a relationship. I am glad that now the only traveling I will be doing is on vacation. I am looking for a stable long term relationship. I have many interests and am almost always willing to try anything at least once. I love to laugh and have fun especially with someone special. I think I have a sharp sense of humor bent towards the goofy side, and I can always laugh at myself. I love to read and enjoy true crime and mystery the most. I like to go hiking with my dog when I can. last year we went out to the Valley of Fire and I was lucky to have taken some pictures of the natural rock arc that you see on allot of postcards. The next week it collapsed on itself. I may have been the last person to see it intact. That makes me happy and sad at the same time. I have a great rescue dog, Banchi who is the happiest dog in the world and always makes me smile. I am looking for someone who knows how to laugh, up for a challenge or an adventure and yet appreciates downtime and relaxing. A good sense of humor, love travel, books and the movies, I love going to the movies. The ideal relationship is one without judgment nor limitations. There are minimal expectations besides the obvious of love, trust and fidelity. You support each others dreams and passions and strive together for common goals. You admire each other as individuals but complete each others lives. Would like kids someday, but being realistic I am not sure if that is going to happen but with the right woman I would like it too. I have learned from my past relationships that nothing is perfect. To have a good relationship, both partners must be open-minded, willing to compromise, to communicate, to give each other space and to trust each other. They must be able to laugh, have fun and let the little things slide. I grew up in San Diego and the beach and ocean are near to my heart. I like to go there or down to Melbourne Beach Florida where my closest friends live as much as possible. Great friends and beach time, a great combination that can't be beat. If you know "Keep calm and Chive on" all the better lol I think you should give me a shot, but if I'm not your guy, good luck I wish you the best

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Banchi a Chihuhua mix who always looks like she is smiling and always makes me smile

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock, Mt. Charleston, San Diego, Melbourne Beach FL. I love to travel and have been to Belize, all over Mexico, Guatamala, Panama, Canada, Turkey, Russia, Curacao, Aruba. I would like to visit Argentina, Spain, Europe and the South Pacific

Favorite things

When my little dog snores. Scuba diving, traveling, taking pictures of the places I travel to, reading, taking my dogs hiking, the movies, I love forensic files type shows, South Park and Family Guy, True Blood, The Tudors, Breaking Bad.

For fun

I love to travel and I love an adventure. Hiking, Scuba, long drives to nowhere, movies, reading, trying new foods, going out to dinner (I can't cook to save my life) walking my dog or taking her to the dog park to play. Boating on Lake Mead

Last read

Game Change, Jefferson, The Reality Dysfunction, Horns, Conversations with the Devil, George Washington, Hollywood Causes Cancer the Tom Green story, Thirteen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job and I travel allot for it but it does not define me or my life. I am just lucky that I love what I do. I am a senior executive in the casino consulting business. I work with a great group of very smart people.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scott/Irish with a bit of Native American in me. Lucky for that, I tan and don't burn too easy. Good thing since I love the beach
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral