Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Livin The Dream

In his own words

I live and work in Vegas. I try to do my best each day, and spread as much positive energy as possible.. I enjoy hanging at the sports books, I like hiking at Mt. Charleston and Red Rock. I want to be able to say that I've been to every restaurant in Vegas. I like taking short trips to California and Arizona. I am not looking for a bunch or girls to hook up with, I'm looking for one Lady to treat like a Queen, while she treats me like a King. Just like many ladies say that they don't want any "players," I feel the same way. I am not interested in any of the Wanna be Madonna, Sex and The City, Desperate Housewives, nasties that are out there. If you are angry with your father or you ex, don't contact me unless you've learned how to deal with it. I believe in being respectful and honest at all times. Even if you have to tell someone something that is awkward, it's always better to be honest. I wish everyone the best of luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but don't have one right now. I inherited a cat from my aunt who is obsessed with rescuing cats. The cat's name is Mickey, she's cool. I hope to have a dog again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Australia, Korea, California, Michigan, Chicago


North Central Michigan College, Petoskey, MI

Favorite things

I like rock n roll, Anything that Dave Grohl has done is on top of the list. I like all kinds of music, Hip hop, folk, jazz. I also like movies, some tv, theatre, and sports.

For fun

I like going out to dinner, having some wine or good beer to go with it. Then I like checking out new places that I haven't been before.

Last read

I like non-fiction. Howard Zinn, Noam Chomsky, Jim Marrs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I tend bar on the Strip. I'm saving my tips so I can buy a farm and a bar. I want an Apple Orchard back home in MI, and a bar In Vegas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I love everybody, I am a mix of about 7 different countries in Europe. I love learning about people's backgrounds and history in general. I have Irish, Scottish, Hungarian, Spanish, English, German, and Dutch.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Coexist in peace. Feed the Hungry, Clothe the naked, shelter the homeless.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am working towards a degree in Agriculture........night school style.