Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a beach and I'm just playin in the sand

In his own words

I was born right outside St. Louis (Go Cardinals!), and raised in a semi small town in Indiana. I moved to SD two years ago, and I'm not planning on leaving. We are pretty spoiled around here with beaches, mountains, and lots of sunshine! After winters in IN where it's cold and gray for months, I feel really guilty being inside when it's nice out. Since it's always nice out here, I'm definitely an outdoorsy guy. I'd love to find running / hiking partner. I like to surf (coming along slowly), hike, run, disc golf, golf (don't worry I'll teach you), and mountain bike. Basically, anything that gets me out of the house. I'm a big country music fan. I'm going to Stage Coach this year. I'm really pumped for that. A little more about me, seems like everybody on here uses the 'work hard, play hard' line, but hey if the shoe fits. I love my job. I work in radiation oncology treating cancer patients. I work hard, but thankfully I never have to bring work home. When I'm out the door it's time to play! I have a great group of friends that I love. But hanging out with the same group of people all the time makes it kind of hard to meet new people. So I guess that's why I'm here. I'm looking to meet a fun, active girl. Someone that I can have fun with going camping, hiking, pub crawling, surfing, or just spending the night in for dinner and a movie. And I'm a pretty good cook if I do say so myself :) Anything else just ask. I'm an open book. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My roommate just got a boxer lab rescue from Tijuana. So I just steal her for runs and trips to dog beach.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PB, MB, OB, if there's a beach I'm there. Also Big Bear, Vegas, Mexico, want to check out Mammoth this year.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Water, Roller coasters, bar crawls, cook outs, Taco Tuesday, movies, going out, Sunday Funday, slip and slides, boating, wake boarding,, concerts, Tosh.0, stand up comedy

For fun

The beach, obstacle courses, vavi sports, bar crawls, wake boarding, camping, snowboarding, mountain biking, surfing is finally coming along, beach volleyball, football, grilling, sky diving

Last read

Hunger Games series, just starting the Game of Thrones books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a medical physicist, don't worry nobody knows what that is. I work in radiation therapy at the Naval hospital in Balboa Park.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Purdue University, my home away from home. BTFU!