Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Ottawa, ON, CAN | Seeking women 32-40 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Will be willing to say we met at whole foods!

In his own words

Traveling professional planting roots and ready meet a special lady! I like to surround myself with people who are always looking forward to new challenges, goals, and new experiences. I do believe you are a lot like the people you surround yourself with, so I am particular with who I spend my free time. I'm fortunate to have a very diverse group of friends. They have different backgrounds and have different personalities to match! I avoid negative people like the plague! Life's too short to be stuck in a routine. I'm goal oriented. I worked hard to get to where I am today. Life is stable. No chaos, no drama. I like it that way, but I'm destined to do so much more! I think I'm very well grounded and can always find something positive in times that can appear to be so negative. There is a lesson in everything, and I think it's important to always grow. I'm pretty easy going but love adventure and the excitement of something new. Life is a journey. I don't ever plan on stopping to smell the roses, the roses will be coming with me! I am really drawn to independent women. I love a woman who can do "her thing". Whether its career, a hobby, or just something she enjoys. I want to be inspired and want to support her in her activities. A relationship with me is an experience of growth for the both of us. That special woman is also in tune with herself and has the self confidence to hold her own in a room full of strangers. If this is you, I hope your not afraid to take the next step. I know I'll never find who I'm looking for standing still.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to cities that have a lot of character. Vancouver, BC during the summer is one of my favorite places to visit. NYC is another and that is why I've decided to plant roots here. New Orleans is great!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love music. Especially live. I've been going to Austin City Limits the past 5 years. I just came back from the Fuji Rock Festival in Japan. It was AMAZING! I love just about any style of music. If it sounds good who cares what genre it is.

For fun

I love to be outdoors. I have a boat, so I like to go fishing and do water sports (wakeboarding, etc).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in Consulting / Professional Services
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral