Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Sanger, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Good things come to those who wait, and do good by others

In his own words

I’m not good at talking about myself so I will just list various traits and qualities about myself and then I will describe what I’m looking for in a woman. -First of all, I am an old fashion guy. I was raised to respect women, I will open the door for you, I will walk you to the door, and I will respect you. -I am a big family person, I love my family, I love both my nephews (12 years old, and 1 year old) -I am the middle child (older sister,younger brother) -I am very passionate about music, I love listening to it, writing it, singing it, and playing it (I play drums, and some piano as well as some bass)(I listen to heavy metal, and all vatiants of rock, I also listen to dubstep, techno, etc.) -I enjoy reading a good book -I’m into tattoos and piercings (I currently have 16 tattoos spread out on my body, and have my ears pierced, I do plan on getting more tattoos) -I’m into weird stuff like:Zombies,Vampires,Ghosts,etc. -I am starting to get back into fitness,I plan on dropping a significant amount of weight so a work out buddy would’nt hurt (I plan on doing a lot of biking as well as some walking/jogging, maybe even some hiking) -Friends describe myself as:Friendly,Funny,Sweet,Caring,Passionate,Fun,Down to earth,Open-Minded,Polite What I’m looking for in a woman is someone who is Open-Minded, Fun, Adventerous,Determined, and Confident. I really like tattoos and piercings on women but it also doesn’t bother me if you don’t have any as long as there’s no judgement towards me for having them. I would like to find a girl who could accept me for who I am, and can support me with whatever I decide to do [[I do not pay for a membership so I can not communicate through this site, you can contact me on facebook or email me, look at the captions on my photos in the parenthesis to get my info]]

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a miniature dachsund who I adore

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, The Mountains, The Shooting Range

Favorite things

Im into Heavy Metal, im a big family person, I play drums and sing

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go to the pool hall, go bowling, play video games, go camping, go to the shooting range, go to the mountains or the beach, go on road trips

Last read

The Hunger Games Series, Harry Potter Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm also part Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference