Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 60 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you know how to fly a plane?

In his own words

I feel very fortunate to have lived in several different cities around the world, and those experiences have given me a real passion and zeal for life that I never thought was possible. Now I can see the uniqueness in all people and cultures, appreciate everything that makes us all different, and strive to make every day count so I can continue experiencing the world. The late George Carlin once said, don't BS, it's bad for you. I can't agree more. What you see is what you are going to get from me. In my less-than-humble opinion, I think that honesty and being able to express yourself truthfully are key to any successful relationships (aka, no hocus pocus tricks). Outside of work, I don't take things too seriously. The kid inside me from time to time comes out through different forms of silliness or self-depreciating humor. I also enjoy cooking, which brings out the creative side in me. As a driven, compassionate, and caring man, I find it very easy to express my feelings and feel protective of those closest to me. I have a strong sense of empathy for others and do everything I can to resolve problems as fairly as possible for all concerned. My thirst for learning is seemingly unquenchable as I enjoy improving myself through reading and talking to those around me. Living in Southern California has really been wonderful and I enjoy taking the time to see what new experiences I can have right here in my own backyard. I enjoy an active lifestyle, am financially secure, and am looking forward to my next adventure which will be a trip to Italy and France (be a travller, not tourist!). Would you like to be my life’s co-pilot? I’m ready to meet a woman who is loving, caring, and has a great sense of humor. Although physical attraction is important in a relationship, but inner beauty is what counts the most at the end. I also admire a lady who has her opinions and can have a conversation over a wide range of topics. A witty, independent woman usually brings out the best in me, and she knows that her femininity is both an asset and a source of great strength. She’s excited about her own life and wants to share her dream with someone that will be happy to help make it come true. If you like what you see here, I would love to hear from you (or receive a wink :-) from you).

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I want to have a pug some day. They are adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are many good restaurants in SD. Some of my favors include Hexagon at Banker's Hill and Island Prime in downtown. I also like spend a sunny day at Balboa Park or at Torrey Pines. For a quick weekend getaway, SB and SF are on top of my list.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Watching the sunset on the beach; go hiking at Torrey Pines on a sunny day. Quite often you will see me driving my sport sedan with an open moon roof on highway 101 . It is so refreshing! For music, I love Jazz, anyone wanna see Dave Koz?

For fun

I love movies, live music, and tv shows on travel and dining. To keep in shape, I jog, go to the gym, and play golf. I also like reading history books and biographies. I visit museums and galleries quite often; contemporary arts are my favor.

Last read

I recently read Boomerang written by Michael Lewis about the 2008 Financial Crisis. Very thought provocative. Economists and New Yorkers are must-read every week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the AVP/Controller for a successful company here in San Diego. Challenging but rewarding!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in God and embrace the principle of being the best person everyday. But I am not big into organized religious activities.
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS in accounting. I also earned my master's degree in Business at SDSU while working full-time a couple of years ago. I am also a licensed CPA.