Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of La Habra, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm one of those "nice guys" and I have not changed that at all. Looking for a nice girl to have a good time with.

In his own words

I'm a nice guy looking for a nice girl. I don't want anyone to play games with me, all I want is someone that I can relate to and have fun with. I'm an easy going dude that rarely gets mad but I have some great passions in life. I'm a huge geek and I love comics, Harry Potter, and professional wrestling. I'm also a believer in justice and doing things right which is why I'm in the profession that I'm in. I always try to find ways to improve myself physically and spiritually which is why I am always preparing for the future whether it's my own career or other business opportunities. I'm also a graduate student and almost finished with my Master's degree. A lot of people say that I have a nice voice which is why I got a degree in Communications and I still do voiceover work from time to time. And I'm also looking for someone who will accept me for who I am and not try to change me. I'm a huge lover of k pop and love listening to it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

I like my house to be clean generally so I really don't desire any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Irvine or few places in Long Beach or Los Angeles.


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I love Michael Buble and Jason Mraz. I also enjoy smooth jazz, classical, and opera. And I am a lover of K pop.

For fun

Spend time with friends and working on my garden.

Last read

The last Harry Potter book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I am Korean.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm very committed to Jesus Christ and rely on him every day of my life.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Almost done with my master's and I will definitely be pursuing a Doctorate degree afterwards.