Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Larlee06

30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hot for teacher! :)

In her own words

Laughter is the best medicine. I teach elementary school in the Cincinnati area. Although I love my job and it is extremely rewarding, these first years haven't left me much time to meet new people! You won't often find me at a bar, unless I am there with a group of friends for happy hour or to hang out. I love stupid trivia, board games and other geeky things like that. I like watching football and basketball games, but don't follow any team religiously. I go out to eat often, and love to try new foods. Sushi is fantastic, especially with a good glass of wine. I love anything that has to do with music or theatre. I love teaching, but I love to make people laugh more than anything in the world. I am sarcastic and and goofy, but only when I am comfortable. If I can't laugh with you, we'd probably not be a good match. I have a secret passion to be on Saturday Night Live. They haven't called me yet. Although laughter is fantastic, good conversation with friends or someone you love can give you the best feeling in the world. Sometimes, I love to just sit and talk. I am driven and serious when it comes to goals in life, and I have a great bulls**t meter. I like quality people, and I strive to be the same. I look forward to traveling more on my summer breaks. I'm always up for trying something new! I am looking for someone to enjoy life with!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big bar person, but I'll go if its with a group of friends to grab a drink and chat. I'd rather go and DO something- even if its just staying home to play board games! I have dream vacation ideas: hawaii and Europe are two.

Favorite things

Ok... here comes the random side: Laughter. My students. Coffee. Family. Friends. Smoothies. Shopping. Jeans. Bravo Restaurant. P.F. Chang's. SUSHI. Learning something new. Deep Conversation. Air hockey. (I will kick your butt.) Stupid Trivia.

For fun

When I have free time, I love to spend time with my family and friends or to just relax at home. I LOVE going out to eat, watching movies, or anything involving music.

Last read

I read when I can, but I have to be in a reading mood...my favorites are anything by Tracy Chevalier, or by Jennifer Weiner. My vice magazines would be People and SELF.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral