Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Larkey33

24 year old woman | Shelbyville, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hey I’m Kelsey. I have a lot of interests...

In her own words

My name is Kelsey and I’m originally from Shelbyville, Indiana. I graduated from Franklin College in 2013 with a bachelor’s degree in athletic training, just graduated from Eastern Virginia Medical School with a master’s degree. I'm glad to be back home in Indianapolis! I love sports. Peyton is my favorite athlete so I’ve become a Broncos fan by default. I also still love the Colts. I played basketball in college, and my Duke is my favorite team. Maybe that’s why they have always been so successful in Indianapolis :) Aside from sports, I love to read and my appreciation for literature has been growing in recent years. While I love novels I’ve started reading a lot of memoirs of late and it’s very interesting to see the world from someone else’s perspective. Just like most people, I enjoy binge-watching good tv with my latest obsession being Homeland. If I could do anything in the world I would be a film editor. I am very close to family and next to Christ, they are the most important part of my life. I consider myself a very loyal person and my relationships are very important to me. I am looking for a Christian man that is driven, has a good sense of humor, and has family values. Also, being a dog lover certainly wouldn't hurt...

Her interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I absolutely love dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Church, sporting events , I went to NYC last summer and absolutely loved it

For fun

movies, reading, church, any sporting events; I'm a huge Duke basketball fan.

Last read

I love to read! Jodi Picoult is my favorite author but I will branch out and try all different kinds of books. I always have a book I am reading and a list of books I want to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently working on my master's degree at Eastern Virginia Medical School
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree