Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've lived in Boston for the last 6 years, but...

In her own words

I've lived in Boston for the last 6 years, but I've been visiting for Red Sox games with the family for the last 16. I moved around a lot as a kid and so I'm always willing to try something for the first time. I love a good movie and get probably a little more excited than the norm to try new restaurants and bars especially with a great group of friends. I like to stay active but equally enjoy the lazy nights in with a bottle of wine and a good movie. I grew up on a swim team so that tends to be my favorite exercise. I love music, am an obsessive radio flipper, and an unashamed car/shower singer :) I'm a high school math teacher and love it. I'm convinced that no job contributes more to your sense of humor and overall backbone. I also really enjoy the creative outlet. If I have to wake up at an unreasonably early morning hour, at least its for something I really like. Still I totally believe in a good work-life balance. Outside of work I love to cook a good dinners, catch up on some favorite shows, head out for some trivia, or whatever the mood strikes. Currently I spend quite a bit of time face-timing with my 1 year old niece. Her favorite part is to hang up on me but she almost always calls me back. I'm looking for a guy who is laid back, with a good sense of humor, but knows what he wants in life and goes for it. Someone who works hard and enjoys what they do, and knows how to leave the stress of work at work. I'd love to be with a guy who can make me laugh and enjoy a night out or a weekend trip to somewhere we haven't been. Bottom line, I'm looking for that "best friend." Hoping for the best so we'll see what happens!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with a great dog and definitely hope to have another someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head, Nantucket/Cape, Stephi's, Lincoln, Seaport, anywhere I can get great food and be with great friends


Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

Homeland, the Wire, Friday Night Lights, The Americans, HGTV... One Republic, Coldplay, Maroon 5, Mumford and Sons... I love seeing a good movie in the theatre

For fun

Going out to eat with friends and trying new bars, seeing shows (plays, stand up comedy, going to the movies, etc), camping out at a coffee shop to read a good book, visiting family all over when I can especially in South Carolina!

Last read

Have to admit a weakness for young adult books, i.e. Hunger Games, Divergent, Mazerunner, etc. Switched gears to read Defending Jacob. Crazy book but really good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school math teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to church on my own when I can. It's a few blocks away and I actually enjoy the Sunday morning walk. Above all I value respecting people's various beliefs and traditions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Colgate for undergrad and BC for grad school.