Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Larch78

36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Clap your hands everybody, and everybody clap your hands. We're Lambda Lambda Lambda and Omega Mu

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, open-minded, low maintenance, sassy, loyal, honest, east coast, take it as it comes kinda girl. I believe in the work hard, play hard motto and not sweating the small stuff. I like fun. Introductory need to knows. - I'm known throughout the land for wearing wife beaters, t-shirts, and boots but have an ample supply of dresses I don quiet often. - I consider myself (as do others) to be fairly normal although I like green peppers but not red, orange, or yellow ones. - I drive a standard, am totally fixated on the idea of getting a late '70s FJ40 Land Cruiser, and once flew to Vegas for 12 hours to see Primus. The Claypool freakshow is one of my favorites. I am a strong supporter of letting the flag fly sometimes. - Thinking about AC/DC in Detroit in September. I seem to like most music these days (definitely not all). - I eat some animals, not all. Probably fewer than many. I would never stop you though. Man need meat. - I love trains and infrastructure. I may bore you with stories and random facts but really it's quite awesome what the human mind can do. I originally went to grad school to work in the low-income housing and homelessness advocacy world and then I totally fell in love with trains. - I passed a federal background check so I could be a mentor in the Big Brothers Big Sisters program. It shocked me too. - Swimming is my passion/obsession and I go the distance 3-5 times a week. I may not be faster than you but guarantee I can out swim you. My ultimate challenge on my personal quest for greatness is outstanding but I have achieved every other swimming goal I have set for myself. I cannot be shy about it, these are some of my biggest personal accomplishments. - When I do hit the bars, I prefer the dives as opposed to clubs that I have to wait, pay, or dress to get in. I definitely enjoy the shadey spots too, what can I say. - I am knitting my one and only blanket. It started as a scarf and I made it too big. Looking forward to being done. More than half way. - I love the smell of fall leaves, the dryer, and the ocean and the way the air feels before it snows. - I was born in Manhattan. It's one of my favorite things about me even though I obviously had nothing to do with it. My mother took the bus to the hospital because she wasn't ready to have a baby. Hardcore. I can only hope I'm that awesome. I blame her for my transportation/train problem.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

On the list is a big, big dog. Later though. I have a dream office farm - pot belly pig, giant flemish rabbit, miniature horse, alpaca, and a zedonk. Others?

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A thousand places I haven't been. Brooklyn! Central and South America. Mountains, beaches, big cities, random places, those that are off the beaten path, and dive bars.

Favorite things

Swim, play outside, smell of the dryer and fall leaves, hang with different folks and check it out, bloodys and football, kick butt (at cards/board games), read, music, speak Spanish, aviators, frozen grapes, and take a vacation with no real agenda.

For fun

Check out new things, laugh, travel and imagine where the next trip will take me, shows, hang out, art, read, etc. I'm pretty agreeable and like to do stuff. However I classify stuff I guess depends on the day.

Last read

Love Nat Geo and the Sunday New York Times. Currently working on a bunch of books. I guess none have really caught my interest. Hesitant to start War and Peace. It's so thick it hardly fits in my little hands.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Transportation and national park planner. I like talking about trains.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral