Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fish peddler

In her own words

I'm an easy going, low maintenance person. When I say low maintenance, it means I don't spend an hour plus getting ready in the morning or making sure my shoes match my nail polish and outfit for the day. I like to keep life simple and organic. Music and sunshine make the world go round (I can't live w/o both). I enjoy the typical things in life such as weekend hikes, biking at the beach, outdoor concerts (ie Coachella, Outsidelands, street festivals, etc), having happy hour with friends, random road trips, and making it a priority to travel whenever I am able to do so. I'm definitely not interested in the unnecessary material things in life and would rather trade all that for the opportunity to travel. I could probably fit my entire life in a few suitcases and go. I love to travel and make it a priority to get out of the state as much as I can. I'm an ENTP (not 100% in agreement with it, but perhaps the system is flawed..after all, it's how you perceive how you should be). I'm pretty young at heart and look younger than my real age. I think it has a lot to do with working with lots of young folks. Maybe Asians just don't crack.:) I'm obsessed with plaid shirts and yes..I own a lot of them. I'm also not into heels and my motto is comfort before pain. Last, I'm not a health nut, but prefer to eat healthy as often as I can. I wish I can do the vegetarian route but might not even survive a week w/o my protein. I'm addicted to juice. It's not a meal, but it's so good. About You: I'd like to get to know you if you're a DRAMA FREE person and knows when to take a joke. I'd like to meet someone who's genuine, sarcastic, intelligent (you can be eye-candy but if you're not bright, no bueno), funny and takes life seriously, but not to the point where it's mapped out. Most importantly, I'd like to meet someone who is honest and has integrity. If you like music, enjoys museums/art, travel, good food, a great cup of joe..and even chilling at a park or just watching the waves, then we might get along well. At the end of the day, chemistry is really important and you kinda know it off the bat. Btw, if you're still into the Hollywood/club scene, then we're not going to have anything in common. I am also not an insecure and needy person, so I hope that you're not either. I'm basically looking for someone who is positive and makes me want to be a better person and of course, vice versa. I know this is cliche, but relationships should complement your life, not fill the void. I'm also a firm believer in holding your ground and speaking your mind, but also compromising when you need to fold. Last, I feel like people nowadays go through the lazy route of texting versus in-person conversations. Personally, I prefer a mix of both..human connection is what counts. Namaste!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Allergic to cats...sorry if that's a deal breaker!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dive bars, Raines Law Room, Williamsburg (NYC), quaint coffee places, Costa Rica, Tibet, Cinque Terre, Portland, NYC, Seattle, random road trips


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

vinyls, Radiohead,Muse, Tov Lo, Lumineers, Iron & Wine, XX, Rogue Wave, Mumford & Sons, The National, KOL,The Middle East, OMD, Arcade Fire, Of Monsters & Men, Birdy, The Civil Wars, Charli Xcx, Beattles, AFI, etc really enjoyed Once on Broadway

For fun

Indie movies, museums, live music venues, the beach. I love outdoor brunch places that serve up the best bloody marys to kick off the day. Otherwise, I just like to drink all day. j/k

Last read

Gone Girl was pretty good. Currently trying to read Jobs and Lean In but I've been watching too many Anthony Bourdain shows. Obsessed with all things related to his shows...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral