Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love sports, speak my mind, drama free & a spunky little smart ass? If not, I'm here for comic relief. Scramble w/ friends? Lara8286

In her own words

I'm Lara, (pronounced like Sara with an "L") and yes, saying my name incorrectly is a huge pet peeve of mine. I'm looking for a serious relationship, so if you just want to get some--then please don't waste my time. Don't call me your average girl. Believe me I'll exceed your expectations time after time. I can get ready in 10 minutes. I love sports and I can probably match you beer to beer (as long as it's not Anheuser Busch.) I don't like wearing heels and it's impossible for me to walk in them despite nearly a decade of attempts. I'm pretty blunt and not afraid to speak the truth let alone stand up for myself or the people around me. More and more people seem to be telling me I have an old soul and 99% of the time I love that. I'm entirely expressive and my facial expressions can clearly depict any and everything I'm feeling. Sometimes I think I care too much, rarely do I care too little and I over-analyze way too much for anyone's good. I believe in karma, fate & astrology. I just think the universe is incredibly cruel sometimes. I try to distance myself from anything that might be considered dramatic. With that being said my friends and family are my universe, so messing with them is pretty much a bad idea.I have a humongous heart and I'll always be honest, especially when it's needed. I prefer to call people *term of endearment* names. Sometimes people confuse these names as insults, but I assure you they are certainly not. I've been a motormouth since I was able to talk and on top of that I spew an extensive vocabulary. My tongue is sharp and my wit is entirely sarcastic, so I'm always down for some witty banter. Let's just sum it up with the word "feisty."If you JUST ended a relationship and you're on the rebound, or have any ex baggage, please don't waste my time. You need to do some emotional healing before you jump back on the horse! Serious inquiries only!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a cocker spaniel!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The local sports bar! I love exercise and nature trails and anything with a water view. I love boating, beaching and all water sports! I love the sun :)


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love most music---minus country and gangster rap. I love classic rock, 80's, alternative, punk, rock and indie. Sushi and lobster are the keys to my heart.

For fun

I'm a laid back kind of gal. FOOTBALL is my life, when it's in season. I'd rather be at a bar shooting darts than slinging heels at a club. I'm a sucker for some mini-golf too!

Last read

I read everything by Jodi Picault and I'm in the middle of the Charlaine Harris Sooke Stackhouse novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on the production side of advertising
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Jewish, of Askenazi descent. My tan skin fools most people though!
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I'm looking for a nice Jewish boy :)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral