Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am here to meet friends...possibly a relationship.hope to find a loving and caring man.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who's motivated, laid back, hopeless romantic, has a sense of humor, has a career/work, independent, caring, loving and lives life to the fullest JUST LIKE ME. There are still a lot more to explore with me in life when we meet..hoping to find a match for me soon.:) Ok, I am posting this ad to find a special "Friend" Someone I can be with during my free time and enjoys the same activities I do. I am an active person. I work a lot but during my off days - I want to have some fun and make the most out of my time. I enjoy going to the park for a run or walk or just talk. I do enjoy going to the gym and have some workout or just aero or kickboxing. I do go to casino - not to gamble but to have some dancing or listening to any band playing. I love singing - if you do, well..I would love to meet you and let's find out if you really do sing in tune! hahaha!!! Just kidding. As long as, you do enjoy the same activities I like - then I am sure, you are not boring to be with. Why not a relationship? Well, I hope to find a loving man..soon ya..but better if i find a friend and discover that we can be more than friends, after all. I don't to drugs. Never and will never try - so never, ever even try to ask or offer me...oh please. I prefer to meet someone who has his own career and life. As busy as me..sort of. I will say it again...I have a busy schedule. My life goes around my work and home plus a few chosen good friends. So if you message me thru text, call or email and I haven't replied yet...for some reasons - obviously, I WAS BUSY ON THAT MOMENT or I ALREADY FORGOT COZ I WAS SO BUSY! So please pardon me, please don't get upset or offended - if I cannot reply to you immediately. But no matter how busy I am - I do find time to reply back. No matter how late my reply will be. I do appreciate all efforts in communications and I find it really very sweet. I find it more attractive if a man is always keeping in touch. If we do get along, maybe we can exchange numbers and text or call is definitely possible. If you are nice to me - I can be nicer to you. I am what I am and I don't pretend. What you see is what you get. Hoping to meet someone who is clean (meaning, you take a bath daily..twice a much better!), smells really good, decent and disease-free (show me your medical record! lol:), no criminal records (I will ask, and I have one wish...I hope you are least 5'10"...well, I said, I hope..but if you are taller than 6'0"..whoa! that's a bonus! I wanna meet you! haha! Just saying..:) Why not find a female partner for myself? Honestly, I get along better...I should say..."very well" with men than you know. Thanks for reading!:)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling. I love to see different countries/cultures. That's is why I took B.S. Tourism in college. I want to go around the world and explore new places with my partner. As long as I will be safe and everything is legal. Let's go travel!

Favorite things

I do have a lot of fave things - but, the only one I do dream about doing is to dance the "Dirty Dancing - Time of my life" music. I wish to meet someone who loves to dance too.Fine, if u don't know how to really dance.But I hope u do enjoy dancing!

For fun

I love singing. Yes, I do sing. Not professionally but I can carry a tune somehow. I do sing whenever, makes me relax and takes away whatever pain I have in my heart. I do dance too. Not break dancing! I don't wanna break my bones! haha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference