Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
where are you, clyde!?!?!?

In her own words

Trivia about me: 1. I played bassoon for 8 years and piano for 11. 2. By age 9, I had memorized ?Notebook for Anna Magdalena.? 3. My great great grandfather shot JP Morgan in a bar draw, but didn?t kill him. 4. I have 8 piercings. 5. I love Salma Agha and her smash hit, ?Dil Ke Arman Ansuon Men Bah Gaye.? 6. The best alfredo sauce is from my kitchen 7. Combined, there are 14 academic degrees in our family of 4. 8. I once spent an entire pay check on one outfit. 9. My birthday is the same as Qatar?s independence day. 10. Pomegranates are my favorite fruit. 11. For you sports fans: I went to high school with Peyton and Eli Manning in New Orleans and before that I lived next door to Rockets' head coach Don Chaney in Houston. Your are not my soul mate if: You like Tabasco sauce: it?s disgusting. Take some real heat like sambal oelek. Your perfect Sunday afternoon is watching sports, then eating, then watching more sports, more eating? bed. You thought Sanjaya could sing. You are mean to animals. You don?t know how to use a phone. You think barak obama is a Muzlim. You find Jim Carrey funny. Your could be my soul mate if: You love mayo ON EVERYTHING?and think there is nothing wrong with mayo sandwiches Tatertots and ranch dressing sound more appealing then scones. You know the difference between halal and zabiha You know the meaning of erin go braugh. You pretend to ?love? sushi but realize that eel is gross.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy taking weekend/day trips to Philly, NY, Richmond, etc. and checking out the local cuisine, outdoor attractions and looking for fashion trends. The perfect night is sipping apple cider & roasting marshmellows for smores, doesn't matter where.

Favorite things

I shop a lot and keep current with fashion trends while still letting my personality make my style unique. Not favorite thing: not really into bars, but it's better to be in them then behind them. I also love gardening and grow my own herbs.

For fun

Is being a workaholic fun?. Well other than being really into my career, I love cooking, traveling locally, the TV show Law & Order and working with my hands—knitting, mosaicing, woodworking. I'm also a sucker for political discussions.

Last read

Ghost Wars by Steve Coll (CIA's involvement in Afghanistan over the last 30 yeras



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a mutt. My mother's family has been in the US for generations, but she is a French/German/Welsh. My father is a Pakistani/Afghan mix.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Agnes Scott College/Emory for undergrad in Mid East Lit & gender studies. American Univ in Cairo for Study Abroad. Georgetown for Masters in Arab Studies. there may be more on the way!