Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking men 55-64 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
LIVE life passionately. LAUGH until your belly hurts. LOVE unconditionally.

In her own words

Professionally successful, smart and sassy, heart of gold who would love to meet a special guy. I still believe there's that one in a million who isn't jaded and wants to find someone to spend time with laughing, drinking great wine and other spirits, who appreciates the best life can offer and my ability to morph from jeans and a tee shirt to a black tie event. I work in the city and live just outside because I prefer the view from my side of the Hudson River. I love traveling, gardening, art collecting, taking long drives, music, entertaining and the company of others who provide stimulating conversation. I'm social, low maintenance, caring and generous. My friends are my family and they are simply the best. We have great times together and the only thing I can think of that would complete my life would be to find someone who shares the same...falling in love would be an added pleasure. I would like someone who is young at heart, financially independent as I am, comfortable to be with, laughs with gusto and appreciates me as much as I will appreciate him. Ideally, someone who is spontaneous, has a take charge attitude and can enjoy the finer things in life, but who can also appreciate staying in and enjoying my culinary skills for either a group of people or a romantic dinner for two. Simply put... I'm not looking for someone I can live with, I'm looking for someone I can't live without.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love the usual and customary house pets..cats and dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Cabos, Mexico, Barcelona, Belgium, Memphis, California, Paris, My Condo, My Friend's Houses, Las Vegas, Cleveland, Ohio where I'm from and where my entire family still lives.

Favorite things

Concerts, live music, theater, entertaining and dinner parties.

For fun

I love exploring new restaurants and tasting great food and wine. Meeting interesting and fun people or just hanging out and relaxing with a good book and listening to music. I am truly a 60's hippie girl at heart and enjoy life.

Last read

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt, The Accident by Chris Pavone, Mick Jagger by Philip Norman, Black Box by Michael Connelly,The Last Man by Vince Flynn and the last year reading all of Lee Childs books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Chief Administrative Officer/Healthcare Investment Banking
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference