Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 30 miles of North Bethesda, MD


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! I have spent a lot of time and...

In her own words

Hey there! I have spent a lot of time and energy on my professional life and now I am try to find a better balance. I am looking for someone that I can have fun, workout, cook, snuggle and be myself with. I am honest, supportive and loyal, but I can also be silly, competitive and passionate. I come from a very close family and they are very important to me! They have had a huge impact on who I am today. I like to stay active and I am often preparing for some race or competition. This past year I completed a marathon and a Tough Mudder and I am looking for some new adventures for the up coming year. I have a strong appreciation of the arts. I grew up as a ballet dancer and loved it, until I realized that I liked to eat, and most dancers don’t have that luxury. So, now I really enjoy going to theatres, museums, or any type of live music and getting my artistic fix that way. Like so many people on match, I too enjoy travel, but I have not had or made the opportunities to see nearly as much of the world as I would like. I would love to meet someone who will encourage this interest and challenge me to break out of my norm. I have had a great time figuring out who I am and proving to myself that I can cut it on my own. But let’s be honest, it can be lonely and not nearly as much fun to handle life on your own. I don’t need someone to take care of me, but I would love to meet someone who wants to try. Thanks for checking out my profile and I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I wish I could have a dog, but the current landlords say no...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bethany Beach, MD; my kitchen; my parents house at Christmastime; Alajuela, Costa Rica


University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, VA

Favorite things

Cozy sweaters, Dunkin Donuts coffee, apples, driving with the windows down and music blaring. The feeling of finishing a long run. House plants that make me feel closer to the outside. And recently, trying out new recipes on friends

For fun

Long runs, reading fiction, spending time with my nephews. I love going to farmers' markets and hope to find some new ones. I recently discovered that I enjoy outdoor activities; I'd like to hike more and find a kayaking spot in the area.

Last read

Currently working my way through a list of 16 books that they are making into movies this year. I have gotten through 9 so far. I really need to pick it up if I am going to reach my goal :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral