Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Woodbury, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
(Insert something lame and cliche)

In her own words

Mid-Western raised true Ohioan (I just moved here in February). I cook dinners and pack lunches, OCD clean, bluntly truthful, sarcastic, loyal, extremely logical, playful, adventurous, love to try new things/explore, fiercely independent. - nothing irks me more than mind games and nagging women. - no means no, yes means yes, "I'm fine" means "I'm fine". Humans don't have the ability to read minds. - Miserably horrible at fixing/installing anything around the house. I'm lucky I can change a lightbulb. - Desperate to get back into volunteering. We are so fortunate and wasteful. You never know how much one little thing can change someone else's life. - Can never have too much: Nordstrom, Target, Starbucks, Barnes & Noble, antique gift shops/bookstores, dark chocolate, black coffee, old people, heart to heart all-nighter conversations, verbal conundrums, debates. Now lets save us both some time- don't message me if: - you have commitment issues - you're guarded and would rather be "friends" first (best way to get friend zoned) - you like to talk/brag about status, money, what you own, etc. I don't care. - you're looking for a hook-up or friends only (that's what bars are for..) - you live an unhealthy lifestyle, compulsively complain or don't have goals in life. - don't know the difference between through/threw, their/they're, and you're/your.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Verona/Rome/Venice, Italy. Cancun, Mexico. Cham, Switzerland. Las Vegas, NV. NYC, NY. New Orleans, LA. Atlantic City, NJ. Barnes and Noble. Starbucks


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

I am an avid traveler, anything explorative and outdoorsy. Movies, wine tastings, antique gift shops, beaches, bonfires, summer, partying, intellectual conversations, politics, debates, cooking, working out, cleaning.

Last read

the last lecture, ultra-marathon man, choke, 20 something 20 everything, rich dad poor dad, the dream giver



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Loan Officer for a Mortgage Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral