Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-52

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Been there done that now looking for you

In his own words

I'm looking for that "where have you been all my life" experience. The ying to my yang, the other half to my soul mate...I always thought you'd just pop up but now realize that's not how it works, so I'm beginning the process to find you. Don't know if Match. com is the answer but it's certainly a launching point... only honest, caring, family oriented, I give a "damn" women please respond, save us both alot of time. You would be your own woman, to a degree but would ultimately like to smile, breath and enjoy rather then be right on most of the small stuff. Enjoying time together, no matter where, is a pretty good clue that it's the someone and not the venue that really matters....I know I'm happy when YOU is what makes me smile. I enjoy traveling, Islands, playing Black Jack, cafe's with soft rock, one musician over funny and/or serious conversation, helping those who need help ( even sometimes at the time they may not realize it), theatre, great movies (even some "chick flicks" so much for macho) New York for small doses at a time, beginning to occasionally prefer quite time at home preferably with you, as my profession has me " performing" constantly (talking is my business) I'm finally learning to relax, kick back, certainly understand Not to Sweat the small stuff and most stuff fits in that drawer. Love dogs and would love nothing better then to save as many of them as possible - same for people, particularly children, there are so many that need so much - want to "pay it back" and would love to have a soulmate along for the amazing experience! Hard to describe who you are but you'd need to think the above is just about right for you....I'm up for you introducing me to new or different experiences (there are some disclaimers here) It's said if you never seek you'll rarely find....I'm seeking - are you out there?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Have owned many dogs, absolutely love them but now am most interested in saving them .

Political views


For fun

trying to actually drill down to find out what I truly like to do...can use an assist in sharing here...

Last read

Read all Grisham and just finished the Colbert book my son ask me to alot of reading for my work. Read bio's of Great and oh so not great figures in history past nd present.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Big believer in what goes around, comes kind, inspiring, and more forgiving ...don't sweat the small stuff and most of it is small. I'm spiritual not real religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
ask me later...