Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Des Peres, MO, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 30 miles of Henderson, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love has nothing to do with what you are expecting to get - only with what you are expecting to give - which is everything.

In her own words

I am the funniest person I know :-) I love to laugh and I surround myself with people who make me smile and are positive. Life is too short for anything else...I consider myself to be very laid back and down to earth! Get along well with just about everyone! Love traveling and trying new things (that will not kill me :) Enjoy spending time with my family and friends! Good communicator and listener! Not involved in, nor do I care for a lot of drama. My purpose for using this site is to find a person that I can live happily ever after with. And not in the way that is mentioned in fairy tales but in reality. I want someone who I can build a life full of love and happiness with. Someone who's honest, wise, caring, mentally and physically strong, appreciative, deserving, mature, hard working, and not afraid to truely cherish me. Someone who will treat me the way I deserve and want to be treated and in turn will have the most devoted, responsible, reliable, funny, bright, respectful, tough, mentally and physically arousing woman. Basically, I'm seeking someone who I'm compatible with. I would like to be friends first. If we can be successful at that, then there's hope that we could become more. I believe that love is patient and I do not want to produce temporary love; therefore, I'm not rushing in finding my life partner. If you believe that we could be good friends with the possibility of becoming more, then please contact me. If you believe that you and I may be compatible, then please contact me as well. If you're into playing games, breaking hearts or just having sex,or you pretend to be someone or something you are not don't come this way. I'm sure there's someone on here for you. Good luck in finding her but I'm not the woman for you... After all life is like your favorite roller coaster, full of twists and turns. Trust me it makes all the difference who you're riding it with, doesn't it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't really found any yet I am ready to start looking though :O)

Last read

The Marriage bargain & Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference