Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a try...

In her own words

Born in California, I grew up outside of Portland, Oregon. I went to college in Rhode Island and lived in the New England area for 10 years while completing my bachelor’s degree and MBA. I worked at the college I attended for 7 years after finishing my bachelor’s degree and during that time was able to travel to Charlotte for the first time for work. I knew then I would someday end up in the south and knew Charlotte would be a great place to live. I spent about a year in New York City working as a Vice President for a company, then spent two years at home in Oregon right around my 30th birthday.... I liked being home and it was nice to be close to my family but when I was offered a job here in Charlotte I jumped at the opportunity to move here and so far am enjoying my time here. I switched jobs after being here for 6 months and am finally back in a place professionally where I feel like I am doing work that I enjoy. I have always felt my career was an important part of what defined me and I have worked hard to accomplish what I have professionally. As I near my 35th birthday I have also realized there is more to life than just work... and I am hoping that maybe a different approach to finding someone to spend quality time with (ie online dating) may produce a different outcome for me. I am looking for someone who is professionally accomplished in his own right and not looking to prove anything to anyone. I also want someone who is comfortable with himself and is looking for the right partner to share the good times with in life, plus support someone during the bad times. To me relationships are a two way street that require each person to put the other person first and find small ways to show each other how important they are to each other. I am confident when I find the right person for me, I will know it and I look forward to that happening for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier named Fenway, she lives in Oregon with my mom right now but will eventually make her way to Charlotte.

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants, wineries, sports bars. I am not much of a 'club' girl...

Favorite things

I like nice things and have worked hard to be in a position where I can have them. I am a big fan of clothes and shoes and have a closet full of them. I like a good bottle of pinot noir from Oregon and love to share experiances with cool people.

For fun

I like to try new restaurants and go wine tasting, I work in the hospitality industry so food & beverage are a great interest to me. I also like to see things I haven't seen before and explore the area I live in - I love the NC mountains!

Last read

Bared to You - a book similar to 50 Shades of Grey. Also reading Flash Foresight (a business book) currently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a food & beverage operation that does over $3m a year in business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree